Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Tigers  London Tigers  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/08/2012 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-3 30  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 55 Hendrix    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 2-4 10 Beadeau-Francis, Muzzi
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 0-1 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
L 0-4 20    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
HADLEY
L 1-6 13 Olisauskas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-5 55 Hendrix    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-4 29    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 A
London Colney
L 1-4 37 Carrion-Iniguez    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 A
Barking
L 0-1 38    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 3-3 14 Bedeau-Francis, Ticona-Peralta, Cariba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
Leverstock Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-4 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-1 10 Movelisze, Hendrix 2    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-5 50 Njodzeka
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 3-3 23 Yislam, Scarlett, Njodzeka    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 126  
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/10/2012 A
Crawley Green
D 4-4 21 Gonzalez, Yislam, Ahmidi, Panzin    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 0-0 15    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 2-3 23 Cariba, Movelisze    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-3 16 Panzin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-0 18 Laraba, Martins  
Premier Division Cup Tue 20/11/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 2-1 18 Ahmidi, K.Hassan    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 28/11/2012 A
Hadley
L 0-2 22    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-5 71 Njodzeka    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 1-1 14 Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 A
Harefield United
L 1-6 49 Cariba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 A
Holmer Green
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-6 20 Cariba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 58 Njodzeka, Ahmidi, Osbourne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
Holmer Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
D 2-2 12 Cariba, J.Dos Santos  
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/02/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 31 J.Dos Santos  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-1 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 A
Holmer Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 20 Cata, Zahran    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-1 21 Laraba 2, Osbourne    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-3 73 Ahmidi  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-5 21    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 2-0 16 Laraba, Ahmidi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 A
Stotfold
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-1 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/03/2013 A
Stotfold
L 3-4 63 Bettamer, Cariba, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-1 17 J.Dos Santos, Martins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Leverstock Green
W 2-0 18 Laraba 2  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 5-0 18 Ahmidi, Cariba, Laraba 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-1 37    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 A
Holmer Green
W 3-2 23 Laraba, Cariba 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 2-6 56 Own Goal, Cata  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Hertford Town
L 0-1 404    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-4 18 J.Dos Santos    
Fixtures load time: 24.32