Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Tigers  London Tigers  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/08/2014 A
Hertford Town
L 1-2 111 Amellal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/08/2014 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 4-4 17 Chiedozie, Philogene 2, Soussi  
The FA Cup Sat 16/08/2014 A
Takeley
D 2-2 133 Kavanly, Laraba  
The FA Cup Tue 19/08/2014 H
TAKELEY
W 4-0 35 Hendrix 2, Philogene 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/08/2014 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-4 39 Soussi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/08/2014 A
Cockfosters
W 2-0 73 Hendrix, Laraba  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
FC CLACTON
W 2-0 27 Rodrigues, Soussi  
September
The FA Vase Sat 06/09/2014 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 104 Soussi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/09/2014 H
HODDESDON TOWN
A-A    
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
W 1-0 58 Ngodzeka  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/09/2014 A
Ampthill Town
D 1-1 25 Da Silveira Zanchet  
Challenge Trophy Tue 23/09/2014 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-4 43 Laraba  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 A
Needham Market
L 2-5 248 Amellal, Cariba  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/09/2014 A
Sun Sports
L 1-3 26 Laraba  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/10/2014 A
Holmer Green
W 3-2 32 Benmansour 2, Sabti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/10/2014 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 99 Panagiotou  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 15/10/2014 A
AFC Dunstable
W 2-0 21 Benmansour 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/10/2014 H
OXHEY JETS
D 3-3 9 Amellal, Noel, Sabti  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/10/2014 A
Harefield United
L 0-1 40  
Premier Division Cup Tue 28/10/2014 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-3 16 Cariba  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/11/2014 A
Hadley
L 1-2 17 Philogene  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/11/2014 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 21 Benmansour 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/11/2014 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/11/2014 A
Stotfold
D 2-2 63 Benmansour, El-Khabouche  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/11/2014 A
Colney Heath
W 3-2 65 Benmansour, Panagiotou, Whitman  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/12/2014 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-5 18  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/12/2014 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-2 17  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/12/2014 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 0-0 24  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/12/2014 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 2-3 21 Ngodzeka, Panagiotou  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/12/2014 H
WEMBLEY
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/01/2015 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/01/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 1-4 36 Laraba  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/01/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/01/2015 A
Hoddesdon Town
D 2-2 83 Laraba, Cariba  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/01/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/01/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-3 23 Laraba, Benmansour  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/02/2015 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 3-3 19 Panagiotou 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/02/2015 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-4 83 Laraba  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/02/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/02/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/02/2015 H
WEMBLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/02/2015 H
STOTFOLD
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/03/2015 A
Kings Langley
L 1-6 53 Startin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/03/2015 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-0 12 Laraba, Panagiotou  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/03/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
L 0-4 45  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 12/03/2015 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-1 Benmansour, Cariba, Panagiotou  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/03/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 4-1 14 Benmansour, Petrov 2, Startin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/03/2015 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-2 16  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 19/03/2015 H
WEMBLEY
L 1-2 39 Benmansour  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/03/2015 A
London Colney
L 0-3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/03/2015 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 3-3 19 El-Garni, Laraba, Startin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/03/2015 H
HADLEY
L 0-1 22  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 31/03/2015 H
SUN SPORTS
L 1-3 14 Beyene  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/04/2015 A
Wembley
L 1-2 50 Benmansour  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/04/2015 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 1-5 16 Laraba  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/04/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 2-0 16 Benmansour, Soussi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/04/2015 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-3 24 Laraba  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/04/2015 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 1-1 Qail  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/04/2015 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-2 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/04/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
W 3-0 25 Benmansour, Cariba 2  
Fixtures load time: 20.18