Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Tigers  London Tigers  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 0-6 17    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
Harefield United
W 4-1 53 Tahin 3, Beyene    
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 H
BEDFONT & FELTHAM
D 1-1 30 Tahin    
The FA Cup Tue 18/08/2015 A
Bedfont & Feltham
D 2-2 30 Cariba, Benmansour    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 8-7 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-4 51 Lukulay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/08/2015 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-3 24    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 18 Benmansour    
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-1 30 Benmansour, Obbadi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/09/2015 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 21 Laraba, Tahin, Cariba    
Challenge Trophy Sat 26/09/2015 A
Wolverton Town
W 4-1 12 Tahin 2, El-Khabouche, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 A
Berkhamsted
L 0-3 49    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 4-2 12 S.Bettamer 2, Benmansour, Tahin    
Premier Division Cup Wed 07/10/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-2 15 S.Bettamer 2, Tahin, Lukulay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 A
Biggleswade United
D 1-1 286 Tahin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/10/2015 A
London Colney
W 2-0 53 S.Bettamer, Tahin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-3 22 Tahin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-0 24 Cariba, Tahin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 A
Sun Sports
D 3-3 8 Tahin 2, Obbadi    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 7-1 7 Montes, Laraba 3, Obbadi, S.Bettamer, R.Bettamer    
The FA Vase Sat 31/10/2015 A
Gorleston
L 3-6 102 S.Bettamer 2, Cariba    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 4-2 19 Lukulay 2, Ngodzeka, Whitman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 A
Bedford
W 3-1 16 S.Bettamer 2, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
WEMBLEY
L 0-4 30    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-4 22 Rodrigues, Tahin    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
Holmer Green
D 2-2 28 Laraba, Ngodzeka    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 A
Colney Heath
L 0-1 52    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 28/12/2015 A
Cockfosters
L 0-5 81    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 56 Kavanly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Stotfold
W 1-0 66 S.Bettamer    
February
Challenge Trophy Wed 03/02/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 2-3 48 Laraba, S.Bettamer    
Premier Division Cup Sat 06/02/2016 H
HADLEY
L 3-5 15 Laraba 2, Rodrigues    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 1-2 103 S.Bettamer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-1 15 Sam, S.Bettamer, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
L 0-1 31    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Tring Athletic
D 3-3 55 Cariba, S.Bettamer 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/03/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-3 26 Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 H
BEDFORD
W 2-0 11 S.Bettamer 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-3 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
SUN SPORTS
D 2-2 10 Kiluangu, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/03/2016 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 22 Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 0-2 10    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 A
Hertford Town
L 2-3 140 Amellal, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 18 Amellal, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
D 2-2 13 Amellal 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 2-0 22 Sam, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 35 S.Bettamer, Rodrigues, Mota    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/04/2016 A
Hadley
W 1-0 18 Kiluangu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 H
OXHEY JETS
D 2-2 11 Laraba, S.Bettamer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/04/2016 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 1-0 16 S.Bettamer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/04/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 2-0 12 Sam, Laraba    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/04/2016 A
Wembley
L 2-6 50 Montes, S.Bettamer    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/05/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 1-0 33 R.Bettamer    
Fixtures load time: 24.62