Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Tigers  London Tigers  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/08/2017 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 1-2 40 J.Ramos    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/08/2017 A
Oxhey Jets
L 1-4 45 Agyeman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/08/2017 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 4-0 51 Abbasi, Macedo, Ghamkhar 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/08/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
D 0-0 50    
Premier Division Cup Tue 29/08/2017 H
WEMBLEY
L 0-2 40    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/09/2017 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
D 0-0 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/09/2017 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-1 30 Berisha, Agyeman    
Challenge Trophy Tue 19/09/2017 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 1-2 20 Breazu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/09/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 1-4 20 P.Alves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/09/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 1-3 57 Ramphul    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/10/2017 A
Edgware Town
L 0-1 61    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/10/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
W 3-1 10 Krasniqi, P.Alves, Grzabka    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/10/2017 A
Hoddesdon Town
L 0-4 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/10/2017 A
Wembley
W 1-0 44 P.Alves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/10/2017 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-2 112 Krasniqi    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/11/2017 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-3 26  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/11/2017 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-3 58    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/11/2017 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-2 30 Nortey 2, Diawara    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/11/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-1 32 Nortey 3    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/12/2017 H
STOTFOLD
L 1-2 20 Nortey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/12/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
L 2-3 20 P.Alves, Breazu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/12/2017 A
Colney Heath
W 3-1 48 Berisha, Nortey 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/12/2017 H
OXHEY JETS
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/01/2018 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-3 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 10/01/2018 A
Hadley
L 0-4 45    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/01/2018 A
Leighton Town
L 1-4 100 Cole    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/01/2018 A
Stotfold
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/01/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/01/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-5 20    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/02/2018 A
Harpenden Town
L 2-3 43 Fallah, O'Donnell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/02/2018 A
Biggleswade FC
W 2-1 65 Krasniqi, J.Ramos    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 13/02/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/02/2018 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 62    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/02/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2018 H
HADLEY
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 14/03/2018 A
Crawley Green
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/03/2018 H
OXHEY JETS
D 1-1 25 Hubnet    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/03/2018 A
Holmer Green
L 0-1 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/03/2018 A
Stotfold
L 1-2 46 Macedo    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/03/2018 A
London Colney
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 05/04/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 18 Hubnet    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/04/2018 A
Cockfosters
D 1-1 44 Lukulay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 10/04/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 1-2 30 Nortey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 4-2 30 Diawara, Lukulay 2, Nortey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 17/04/2018 H
HADLEY
L 1-4 30 Krasniqi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 26/04/2018 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-0 30 Krasniqi 2, Smith, P.Alves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/05/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 1-0 30 Bashir    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/05/2018 A
Crawley Green
W 3-2 30 Krasniqi, Lukulayi 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 07/05/2018 A
London Colney
W 1-0 42 Lukulayi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 09/05/2018 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-0 45 P.Alves, Lukulayi    
Fixtures load time: 17.62