Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

London Tigers Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/08/2021 A
Winslow United
L 0-5 112    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/08/2021 H
IRCHESTER UNITED
L 1-3 40 Gillani    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/08/2021 A
Stotfold
L 0-1 146    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/08/2021 H
NORTHAMPTON SILEBY RANGERS
L 1-4 15 Barry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/08/2021 A
Rushden & Higham United
L 0-3 38    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/09/2021 H
BURTON PARK WANDERERS
W 2-1 22 Akande, Sutherland    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/09/2021 A
Long Crendon
W 2-0 50 Sutherland, Henry    
The FA Vase Sat 11/09/2021 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
L 1-3 88 Sutherland    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/09/2021 H
WELLINGBOROUGH WHITWORTH
W 4-3 10 Akande 2, Menezes 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/09/2021 A
Kidlington Reserves
W 3-1 25 Manezes, Sutherland, Akande    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/10/2021 A
Langford
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
PENN & TYLERS GREEN
L 0-3 10    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/10/2021 H
BEDFORD
L 3-7 10 Akande, Rodrigues, Sutherland    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/10/2021 A
Ampthill Town
D 3-3 161 Gulmohammed 2, Hadi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/10/2021 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-4 18    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/10/2021 A
Langford
L 2-3 58 Burton, Sutherland    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/11/2021 H
LONG CRENDON
L 0-7 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/11/2021 A
Shefford Town & Campton
L 0-1 85    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/11/2021 H
LETCHWORTH GARDEN CITY EAGLES
L 1-3 20 Fol    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/11/2021 A
Irchester United
W 2-1 39 Boakye-Mensa, Malik    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/11/2021 H
LANGFORD
L 0-2 20    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/12/2021 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
L 0-5 24    
Challenge Trophy Tue 14/12/2021 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
L 0-4 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/12/2021 H
KIDLINGTON RESERVES
W 5-0 10 Ikala 2, Vanlint, Miezou 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 28/12/2021 A
Amersham Town
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 18/01/2022 A
Amersham Town
L 1-3 25 Hadi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/01/2022 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 1-7 20 Barry    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/01/2022 A
Thame United Reserves
W 2-0 46    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/01/2022 H
STOTFOLD
L 0-5 30    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/02/2022 A
Letchworth Garden City Eagles
D 1-1 18 Hadi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/02/2022 H
SHEFFORD TOWN & CAMPTON
L 0-3 16    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/02/2022 A
Raunds Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/02/2022 H
RUSHDEN & HIGHAM UNITED
W 2-1 20 Laamairi, Sekyere    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/03/2022 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 0-2 25    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2022 A
Bedford
L 1-2 14 Lewis    
DOC 1 Tue 08/03/2022 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 2-3 20 Morris, Hadi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2022 H
WINSLOW UNITED
D 2-2 30 Chiedozie, Junior    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2022 A
Penn & Tylers Green
W 3-1 37 Fol, Hadi, Mohamed    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2022 H
RAUNDS TOWN
W 3-0 25 Hadi, Miezou, Morris    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2022 A
Burton Park Wanderers
W 2-1 49 Lamour Johnson, Mohamed    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/04/2022 H
THAME UNITED RESERVES
L 1-2 35 Hadi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 18/04/2022 A
Raunds Town
D 0-0 47    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2022 A
Wellingborough Whitworth
L 0-2 65    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2022 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-5 39 Fol, Miezou    
Fixtures load time: 16.2