Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Loughton Manor  Loughton Manor  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/08/2017 H
UNITE MK
L 1-2 46 Davey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 08/08/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 4-1 27 Davey, Hack, Line, Whitcomb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 H
PARK VIEW
L 1-4 32 Davey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 15/08/2017 A
Tring Corinthians
W 3-2 45 Collins 2, Line    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/08/2017 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
D 2-2 42 Palmer, Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
D 1-1 44 Collins    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/09/2017 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
L 0-1 24    
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 A
Edgware Town
L 1-2 38 Sofroni    
DTC 2 Sat 09/09/2017 A
Unite MK
L 0-2 29    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 16/09/2017 A
Great Horwood
D 1-1 20 Collins    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/09/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
D 0-0 19    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 2-1 27 Davey, Sofroni    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/10/2017 A
Amersham Town
D 1-1 49 Wigg-Booden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/10/2017 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 6-1 32 Collins 4, Hack, Sofroni    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 21/10/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
D 1-1 42 Murphy    
ART 1 Sat 28/10/2017 H
SOUTH KILBURN
W 3-1 26 Collins, Davey, Bailey    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/11/2017 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 3-4 32 Collins, Sofroni, Own Goal  
ART 2 Sat 11/11/2017 H
CATHOLIC UNITED
L 0-1 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/11/2017 H
TRING TOWN AFC
D 2-2 18 Collins, Hack    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/11/2017 A
AFC Southgate
L 1-3 23 Wigg-Booden    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/12/2017 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-3 22    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/12/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 4-1 20 Palmer, Sofroni 2, Davey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 A
Totternhoe
D 2-2 35 Bailey, Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 38 Davey, Palmer    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/01/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 5-1 22 Davey 2, Wigg-Booden, Palmer, Whitcomb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/01/2018 A
Mursley United
D 2-2 38 Sofroni, Wigg-Booden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/01/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 3-1 28 Davey, Whitcomb 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/02/2018 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 1-1 40 Collins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/02/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
W 3-0 32 Collins 2, Dowse    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 A
Park View
L 0-2 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 21/03/2018 A
Unite MK
W 2-1 34 Line, Collins    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 5-0 38 Davey 2, D.King, Whitcomb, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 17/04/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 5-0 19 Collins, Davey 4    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
D 3-3 30 Collins, Davey, Palmer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 24/04/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 1-2 26 Hack    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 01/05/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 4-1 38 Davey 2, Line, Webb    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 03/05/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
W 1-0 52 Collins    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/05/2018 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-2 72 Davey    
Fixtures load time: 13.15