Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Lowestoft Town Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 08/08/2015 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
W 3-0 539 Reed 2, Crow  
NLN Tue 11/08/2015 A
Alfreton Town
W 1-0 515 Reed  
NLN Sat 15/08/2015 A
Worcester City
L 1-2 577 Henderson  
NLN Tue 18/08/2015 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-1 507  
NLN Sat 22/08/2015 A
AFC Fylde
L 0-1 338  
NLN Sat 29/08/2015 H
CORBY TOWN
D 2-2 635 Reed, Ry.Jarvis  
NLN Mon 31/08/2015 A
North Ferriby United
D 0-0 314  
September
NLN Sat 05/09/2015 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
L 1-4 1154 Henderson  
NLN Sat 12/09/2015 A
Stalybridge Celtic
L 1-3 318 Reed  
NLN Tue 15/09/2015 A
Brackley Town
D 2-2 208 Reed, Henderson  
NLN Sat 19/09/2015 H
CHORLEY
W 2-0 588 Ry.Jarvis, Eagle  
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 1-2 396 Crow  
October
NLN Sat 03/10/2015 A
Hednesford Town
L 1-2 378 Reed  
NLN Sat 10/10/2015 A
Curzon Ashton
L 1-4 224 Crow  
NLN Sat 17/10/2015 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 1-2 504 Reed  
SuPC 2 Tue 20/10/2015 H
HADLEIGH UNITED
W 2-0 211 Bammant, Crow  
NLN Sat 24/10/2015 H
TAMWORTH
L 0-4 508  
NLN Sat 31/10/2015 A
Bradford Park Avenue
L 0-3 279  
November
NLN Sat 07/11/2015 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 2-2 438 Ry.Jarvis, Eagle  
NLN Sat 14/11/2015 A
Gloucester City
W 1-0 364 Reed  
NLN Sat 21/11/2015 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 2-2 629 Mason, Bammant  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 4-0 420 Reed, Ainsley, Crow, Woods-Garness  
December
NLN Sat 05/12/2015 H
ALFRETON TOWN
W 1-0 487 Reed  
SuPC QF Tue 08/12/2015 A
Haverhill Rovers
W 4-2 171 Bammant 2, Ainsley, Own Goal  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 A
Concord Rangers
P-P    
NLN Sat 19/12/2015 A
AFC Telford United
L 0-1 1136  
NLN Sat 26/12/2015 H
BOSTON UNITED
W 3-0 696 Own Goal, Spillane, Reed  
NLN Mon 28/12/2015 A
Corby Town
W 5-3 616 Reed 2, Ainsley 2, Eagle  
January
NLN Sat 02/01/2016 A
Boston United
L 1-4 1499 Hodd  
The FA Trophy Mon 04/01/2016 A
Sutton United
L 1-3 454 Woods-Garness  
NLN Sat 23/01/2016 A
FC United of Manchester
L 1-6 3280 Crow  
NLN Sat 30/01/2016 H
STALYBRIDGE CELTIC
L 0-2 570  
February
NLN Sat 06/02/2016 A
Harrogate Town
P-P    
NLN Tue 16/02/2016 H
AFC FYLDE
W 3-1 438 Own Goal, Spillane, Reed  
NLN Sat 20/02/2016 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
W 3-0 627 Reed, Ry.Jarvis, Spillane  
NLN Tue 23/02/2016 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 0-0 465  
NLN Sat 27/02/2016 A
Chorley
L 0-2 913  
March
NLN Tue 01/03/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
P-P    
NLN Sat 05/03/2016 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 1-2 506 Spillane  
NLN Sat 12/03/2016 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-2 522 Crow  
NLN Sat 19/03/2016 H
GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY
W 1-0 530 Ro.Jarvis  
SuPC SF Tue 22/03/2016 A
Bury Town
W 3-2 247 Deeks, Henderson, Spillane  
NLN Sat 26/03/2016 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-1 537  
NLN Mon 28/03/2016 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
P-P    
April
NLN Sat 02/04/2016 A
Stockport County
W 2-0 2396 Mason, Crow  
NLN Tue 05/04/2016 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-4 546  
NLN Sat 09/04/2016 H
CURZON ASHTON
D 0-0 477  
NLN Sat 16/04/2016 A
Gainsborough Trinity
D 1-1 507  
NLN Tue 19/04/2016 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 2-1 508 Crow, Deeks  
NLN Sat 23/04/2016 A
Tamworth
D 1-1 1418 A.Smith  
NLN Tue 26/04/2016 H
NORTH FERRIBY UNITED
L 0-3 549  
NLN Sat 30/04/2016 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
D 1-1 935 Crow  
May
SuPC F Wed 04/05/2016 A
Leiston
W 3-1 681 Spillane, Crow, Marsden  
Fixtures load time: 26.45