Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Lowestoft Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Halesowen Town
L 0-1 533    
ELSPC Tue 14/08/2018 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-1 393    
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-2 461 Zielonka, Smith, Bammant  
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 A
Stratford Town
W 3-1 238 Bammant, Fowkes, Zielonka    
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 1-0 750 Fowkes  
September
ELSPC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Bedworth United
D 1-1 151 Fisk  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Ware
W 1-0 173 Bammant    
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-3 408 Higgs  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-1 155    
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Coalville Town
L 0-1 229    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-1 58 Higgs 3  
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 A
Rushall Olympic
L 1-3 281 McKendry  
ELSPC Tue 16/10/2018 A
Needham Market
L 0-1 360    
ELSPC Sat 20/10/2018 H
BARWELL
D 0-0 355    
ELSPC Tue 23/10/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-2 238 Schaar  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 0-1 289    
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 A
Stourbridge
L 1-3 594 Deeks    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
Leiston
W 1-0 173 Fowkes  
SuPC 2 Tue 13/11/2018 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
D 1-1 219 Brown    
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 A
Redditch United
L 2-4 262 Brown, Bammant    
ELSPC Tue 20/11/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-0 216 Schaar, Deeks    
ELSPC Sat 24/11/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 1-1 457 Higgs  
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Banbury United
D 0-0 327    
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Kettering Town
L 0-3 586  
ELSPC Sat 15/12/2018 H
ALVECHURCH
L 1-2 291 Higgs    
ELSPC Tue 18/12/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 190 Deeks 2    
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
P-P    
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-4 696  
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 A
St Ives Town
D 0-0 221    
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 H
LEISTON
L 1-2 435 Bammant  
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
L 0-2 335  
ELSPC Sat 12/01/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 1-1 575 Fowkes  
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 0-0 332    
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Royston Town
D 1-1 281 Bammant    
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 1-0 334 Reed    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 05/02/2019 A
Royston Town
D 4-4 104 Fowkes 2, Pollock, Hughes    
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 A
Barwell
D 1-1 181 Fowkes    
SuPC QF Wed 13/02/2019 A
Leiston
D 1-1 138 Deeks  
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 1-0 407 Deeks  
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-3 203 Cole    
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-1 644  
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Alvechurch
L 2-4 214 Tann, Barker    
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 A
St. Neots Town
W 3-1 293 Reed 3  
ELSPC Tue 19/03/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 5-1 389 Own Goal, Reed 3, Deeks  
ELSPC Sat 23/03/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 2-4 487 Reed, Smith    
ELSPC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Tamworth
W 2-0 632 Curry, Reed  
April
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 02/04/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 1-0 184 Wren    
ELSPC Sat 06/04/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 1-2 367 Curry    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 09/04/2019 A
Stratford Town
L 2-3 143 Williams, Deeks    
ELSPC Sat 13/04/2019 A
Hitchin Town
W 3-1 401 Williams, Reed 2  
ELSPC Sat 20/04/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-2 461 Reed 3    
ELSPC Mon 22/04/2019 A
Leiston
W 4-0 431 Schaar, Tann, Deeks, Zielonka  
ELSPC Sat 27/04/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-0 461 Bammant, Pollock, Zielonka    
Fixtures load time: 14.42