Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Lowestoft Town Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
PISPC Sat 19/09/2020 A
Barwell
W 2-1 249 Zielonka 2  
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
AVELEY
L 2-3 275 Reed, McIntosh  
PISPC Sat 26/09/2020 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 0-0 200  
PISPC Tue 29/09/2020 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 1-0 216 Reed  
October
PISPC Sat 03/10/2020 A
Needham Market
L 1-3 365 Reed  
PISPC Tue 06/10/2020 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
PISPC Sat 10/10/2020 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 483 Oppong  
PISPC Sat 17/10/2020 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 343 Tann  
PISPC Sat 24/10/2020 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 2-3 341 Zielonka, Higgs  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2020 H
LEWES
W 3-1 236 Higgs 2, Parsons  
November
PISPC Tue 03/11/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
December
The FA Trophy Tue 08/12/2020 H
CHESHUNT
L 0-3 200  
Fixtures load time: 4.45