Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Maidenhead United  Maidenhead United  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 05/08/2017 A
Maidstone United
D 1-1 2298 Barratt  
NL Tue 08/08/2017 H
WREXHAM
L 1-2 1631 Tarpey  
NL Sat 12/08/2017 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
W 2-1 1491 Tarpey 2  
NL Tue 15/08/2017 A
AFC Fylde
W 4-1 1657 Tarpey 4  
NL Sat 19/08/2017 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 1628 Pritchard  
NL Sat 26/08/2017 A
Barrow AFC
D 1-1 1154 Clifton  
NL Mon 28/08/2017 H
LEYTON ORIENT
L 0-1 2544  
September
NL Sat 02/09/2017 A
Sutton United
W 2-0 2158 Upward, Odametey  
NL Sat 09/09/2017 A
FC Halifax Town
L 2-3 1727 Goodman, Marks  
NL Tue 12/09/2017 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
W 1-0 1483 Pritchard  
NL Sat 16/09/2017 H
BOREHAM WOOD
W 2-1 1351 Clifton, Upward  
NL Sat 23/09/2017 A
Chester
L 0-2 1839  
NL Sat 30/09/2017 H
GUISELEY
W 3-0 1224 Upward, Pritchard, Comley  
October
NL Tue 03/10/2017 A
Torquay United
L 0-4 1567  
NL Sat 07/10/2017 H
ALDERSHOT TOWN
D 3-3 2425 Clifton, Inman, Pritchard  
The FA Cup Sat 14/10/2017 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
W 2-1 753 Barratt, Upward  
NL Sat 21/10/2017 A
Dover Athletic
D 1-1 837 Hyde  
NL Tue 24/10/2017 A
Bromley
W 3-2 1056 Clifton 3  
NL Sat 28/10/2017 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
D 1-1 1386 Clerima  
November
The FA Cup Sun 05/11/2017 A
Coventry City
L 0-2 3370  
NL Sat 11/11/2017 H
GATESHEAD
L 0-3 1377  
NL Sat 18/11/2017 A
Woking
D 1-1 1878 Clifton  
NL Tue 21/11/2017 A
Eastleigh
D 2-2 1525 Odametey, Pritchard  
NL Sat 25/11/2017 H
MACCLESFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 1165 Hyde  
December
NL Sat 02/12/2017 A
Wrexham
L 0-2 3968  
NL Sat 09/12/2017 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
D 0-0 1313  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 12/12/2017 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/12/2017 A
Woking
W 2-0 648 Emmanuel, Hyde  
NL Sat 23/12/2017 A
Hartlepool United
W 2-1 2756 Marks 2  
NL Tue 26/12/2017 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 1-0 1261 Smith  
NL Sat 30/12/2017 H
AFC FYLDE
L 1-2 1315 Pritchard  
January
NL Mon 01/01/2018 A
Solihull Moors
L 1-3 602 Emmanuel  
NL Sat 06/01/2018 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
D 0-0 1229  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 09/01/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 3-3 184 Clifton, Owusu 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/01/2018 A
FC Halifax Town
W 4-1 802 Emmanuel 2, Pritchard 2  
NL Sat 20/01/2018 A
Tranmere Rovers
L 2-3 4980 Barratt, Clerima  
NL Sat 27/01/2018 H
CHESTER
W 3-0 1510 Pritchard 2, Barratt  
February
NL Sat 03/02/2018 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 03/02/2018 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 1-1 855 Upward  
The FA Trophy Tue 06/02/2018 A
Stockport County
L 2-3 1131 Hyde, Barratt  
NL Sat 10/02/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
L 1-2 1433 Upward  
NL Sat 17/02/2018 A
Guiseley
W 3-1 777 Hyde, Pritchard 2  
NL Tue 20/02/2018 H
EASTLEIGH
W 3-1 1055 Emmanuel, Marks, Pritchard  
NL Sat 24/02/2018 A
Macclesfield Town
L 0-1 1668  
NL Tue 27/02/2018 A
Boreham Wood
P-P    
March
NL Sat 03/03/2018 H
WOKING
P-P    
NL Sat 10/03/2018 A
Gateshead
L 1-7 581 Hyde  
NL Tue 13/03/2018 A
Boreham Wood
D 1-1 401 Emmanuel  
NL Sat 17/03/2018 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-1 1030  
NL Sat 24/03/2018 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1 1503 Pritchard  
NL Fri 30/03/2018 H
SUTTON UNITED
A-A    
April
NL Mon 02/04/2018 A
Leyton Orient
P-P    
NL Sat 07/04/2018 A
Aldershot Town
L 0-1 2318  
NL Tue 10/04/2018 H
WOKING
W 2-1 1301 Clifton, Marks  
NL Sat 14/04/2018 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
W 3-2 1155 Hyde, Upward, Kilman  
NL Tue 17/04/2018 H
SUTTON UNITED
W 2-1 2201 Pritchard, Goodman  
NL Sat 21/04/2018 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 0-1 1433  
NL Tue 24/04/2018 A
Leyton Orient
W 1-0 3145 Upward  
NL Sat 28/04/2018 H
BROMLEY
W 5-2 1418 Barratt 2, Smith, Owusu, Marks  
Fixtures load time: 17.42