Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Aylesbury United Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 08/08/2020 A
Buckingham Athletic
D 0-0    
Friendly Tue 11/08/2020 A
Winslow United
D 0-0    
Friendly Sat 15/08/2020 A
MK Irish
L 2-4 Stobbs, Deacon    
Friendly Sat 22/08/2020 A
Risborough Rangers
D 3-3 Deacon 2, French    
Friendly Tue 25/08/2020 A
Leighton Town
D 0-0    
Friendly Sat 29/08/2020 A
Tring Athletic
W 3-0 Hercules, Akintunde 2    
September
Friendly Tue 01/09/2020 A
Chesham United
L 1-3 Hercules    
Friendly Sat 05/09/2020 A
Uxbridge
D 0-0    
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 H
LONG CRENDON
W 3-0 197 Riddick, Hogg, Wood
PIS1C Sat 19/09/2020 A
Corby Town
W 1-0 400 Hogg
The FA Cup Tue 22/09/2020 H
MONEYFIELDS
D 2-2 112 Stobbs, Hogg
PIS1C Wed 30/09/2020 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-2 107 Rudd 2, Akintunde, French
October
PIS1C Sat 03/10/2020 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 3-2 112 Akintunde, Deacon, Hercules
PIS1C Tue 06/10/2020 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 242 Deacon 2
PIS1C Sat 10/10/2020 A
Coleshill Town
W 4-1 166 Rudd 2, O'Connor, Ball
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
TILBURY
D 2-2 197 Akintunde 2
PIS1C Sat 24/10/2020 A
Biggleswade FC
A-A    
PIS1C Wed 28/10/2020 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 0-0 181
PIS1C Sat 31/10/2020 A
North Leigh
P-P    
November
The FA Trophy Sun 01/11/2020 H
MARGATE
L 2-4 243 Jones 2
PIS1C Wed 04/11/2020 A
Kidlington
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 07/11/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
PIS1C Tue 10/11/2020 A
North Leigh
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 14/11/2020 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 21/11/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
PIS1C Sat 28/11/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
P-P    
December
PIS1C Sat 05/12/2020 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Friendly Tue 08/12/2020 A
Hanwell Town
19:45    
PIS1C Sat 12/12/2020 A
Yaxley
15:00    
PIS1C Wed 16/12/2020 A
Kidlington
19:30    
PIS1C Sat 19/12/2020 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 26/12/2020 A
Thame United
15:00    
January
PIS1C Sat 02/01/2021 H
DIDCOT TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 09/01/2021 A
Wantage Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 16/01/2021 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 23/01/2021 A
Bedford Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 30/01/2021 H
NORTH LEIGH
15:00    
February
PIS1C Sat 06/02/2021 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 13/02/2021 H
KIDLINGTON
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 20/02/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 27/02/2021 A
St. Neots Town
15:00    
March
PIS1C Sat 06/03/2021 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 13/03/2021 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 20/03/2021 H
COLESHILL TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 27/03/2021 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
15:00    
April
PIS1C Sat 03/04/2021 A
Halesowen Town
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 05/04/2021 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 10/04/2021 A
Daventry Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 17/04/2021 H
CORBY TOWN
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 24/04/2021 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
May
PIS1C Sat 01/05/2021 H
YAXLEY
15:00    
PIS1C Mon 03/05/2021 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
PIS1C Sat 08/05/2021 H
BERKHAMSTED
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 19.81