Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mangotsfield United Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2020 A
Tavistock
L 1-2 161 Kelly  
PIS1S Sat 19/09/2020 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-1 220  
PIS1S Tue 29/09/2020 A
Winchester City
L 1-5 158 Simons  
October
PIS1S Tue 06/10/2020 H
WILLAND ROVERS
L 1-2 148 Simons  
PIS1S Sat 10/10/2020 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-3 210  
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2020 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 174 Binding  
PIS1S Sat 24/10/2020 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 2-3 165 Noad, Nderemani  
PIS1S Tue 27/10/2020 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-3 400  
PIS1S Sat 31/10/2020 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-3 230  
November
PIS1S Tue 03/11/2020 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 4.14