Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mangotsfield United Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 H
BURNHAM
L 0-3 101  
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 A
Tiverton Town
W 3-1 199 Groves, Powell 2  
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 A
Marlow
L 1-3 103 Powell  
ESD1SW Tue 18/08/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-2 101 Mapstone, Davies 2  
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 3-2 107 Powell 2, Hogg  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Bashley
W 4-0 100 Abraham, Rendall, Gibbons, Powell  
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 A
Yate Town
D 3-3 386 Davies, Hogg, Powell  
September
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 2-2 150 Brice, Powell  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Brockenhurst
L 0-3 100  
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 A
Shortwood United
L 1-4 114 Brice  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 4-3 103 Mapstone, Powell 3  
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 463 Batten  
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
D 1-1 120 Powell  
ESD1SW Tue 20/10/2015 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-1 93 Brice, Powell 2  
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 A
Slimbridge
D 1-1 87 Waldon  
ESD1SW Tue 27/10/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-4 107 Powell  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 6-1 111 Brice 3, Davies, Powell, Rendall  
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 208  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/11/2015 A
Marlow
L 0-1 118  
ESD1SW Tue 17/11/2015 A
Didcot Town
L 0-1 92  
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 5-0 114 Bament 2, Groves, Batten 2  
ESD1SW Wed 25/11/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-2 135  
ESD1SW Sat 28/11/2015 A
Burnham
D 1-1 71 Bament  
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 3-4 114 Bament, Shipp, Groves  
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
W 1-0 120 Bryan  
ESD1SW Tue 08/12/2015 A
AFC Totton
W 1-0 180 Bament  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-2 140  
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 303 Ja.Harris  
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 1-3 186 Hillard  
ESD1SW Tue 12/01/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 161 Bryan  
GSCC QF Tue 19/01/2016 H
BRISTOL ROVERS
L 1-4 127 Bament  
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 0-0 130  
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 A
Bashley
P-P    
February
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 H
MARLOW
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 09/02/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-0 244 Bament 2, Monelle  
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 A
Bashley
D 0-0 71  
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-2 142 Bament  
ESD1SW Tue 23/02/2016 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 1-1 45 Bament  
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 A
Wantage Town
W 3-0 62 Groves, Monelle, Hillard  
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 189  
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 2-3 121 Kilgour, Bament  
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 5-1 131 Mehew 3, Groves, Brice  
ESD1SW Tue 15/03/2016 H
MARLOW
D 0-0 103  
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 A
North Leigh
W 4-0 71 Bament, R.Scott, Brice 2  
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 A
Taunton Town
L 0-3 319  
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 1-0 140 Bament  
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 A
Evesham United
L 0-3 246  
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 1-1 121 Batten  
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-1 256  
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 115 R.Scott  
Fixtures load time: 25.44