Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mangotsfield United Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 H
SALISBURY
L 0-5 246  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 393 Ellington  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Odd Down
L 0-1 99  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 2-0 100 Davies, Bryant  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 413 Bryant  
September
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-3 118  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 1-3 200 Davies  
GSCC 1 Tue 19/09/2017 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 90 Peare  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 161  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 1-2 106 Davis-Wilson  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
THAME UNITED
L 0-1 110  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-1 124 Malpas, Ka.Simpson, Nelmes  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 A
North Leigh
L 0-1 63  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/10/2017 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 201 Ka.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 31/10/2017 H
BIDEFORD
D 1-1 101 Lloyd  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 1-1 127 Ka.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 0-4 266  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 A
Wimborne Town
L 1-3 252 Weeks  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 21/11/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
W 4-2 171 Allen, Own Goal, Lloyd, Ka.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
L 2-5 131 Weeks, Allen  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Shortwood United
L 0-1 83  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 05/12/2017 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 177 Gilbert  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-0 102 Ricketts, Ka.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 A
Salisbury
L 0-3 650  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-3 214 Maddison  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/12/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 2-1 214 Gould, Ricketts  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
L 0-4 51  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 16/01/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 141  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
D 1-1 114 Ka.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-5 140 Ka.Simpson  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 1-1 95 Gilbert  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/02/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
D 1-1 65 Warren  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Bideford
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 167 Ka.Simpson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
Slimbridge
W 2-0 102 Tooze, Ky.Simpson  
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Didcot Town
W 4-3 78 Ky.Simpson 3, Williams  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 20/03/2018 A
Bideford
D 3-3 148 Ka.Simpson 2, Hill  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 3-2 122 Bryant 2, Williams  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 1-3 79 Kelly  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 285 Ka.Simpson, Ky.Simpson  
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 0-3 132  
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 05/04/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 105 Bryant, Williams  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-2 138 Williams  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 3-4 91 Hill, Ky.Simpson 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 168  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 A
Kidlington
D 2-2 35 Williams, Ka.Simpson  
Fixtures load time: 16.56