Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mangotsfield United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 150 Mugoya-Tabingwa  
ELS1S Wed 22/08/2018 A
Evesham United
L 2-3 240 Bryant, Britton  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Buckland Athletic
L 0-2 137  
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-3 252 Bryant  
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 A
Paulton Rovers
L 2-4 96 K.Simpson 2  
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-2 73 Hockey  
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 A
Cinderford Town
W 1-0 75 K.Simpson  
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 H
STREET
L 1-2 100 Britton  
ELS1S Sat 29/09/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 4-0 108 Warren 2, J.Williams, Britton  
October
ELS1S Sat 06/10/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 2-1 73 Tooze, Bryant  
GSCC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Cheltenham Town
L 0-6 132  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
W 3-0 114 Tooze, J.Williams, Fortune  
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 0-4 102  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 121 Spokes  
The FA Trophy Tue 30/10/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 2-4 86 J.Williams, Spokes  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 A
Melksham Town
L 1-2 352 Bryant  
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 A
Bideford
D 0-0 210  
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-2 104 Thomas  
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 2-3 160 Bryant, John  
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
L 0-1 110  
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 2-1 184 Tanner, A.Kelly  
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 1-2 78 Spokes  
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
L 2-3 119 Low, Tanner  
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 A
Yate Town
L 3-4 330 Spokes, Tooze, Tanner  
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 A
Winchester City
L 0-4 139  
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-5 171 Britton  
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 293 Demkiv  
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 187  
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 5-0 120 Britton 5  
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 A
Street
L 0-2 129  
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
D 2-2 202 Britton 2  
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 H
FLEET TOWN
W 5-3 107 Britton 3, Hall, Ollis  
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 A
Moneyfields
L 1-3 73 Britton  
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 131 Spokes  
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
L 0-3 76  
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 0-2 173  
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-1 113 Hillman, Demkiv  
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 A
Highworth Town
D 1-1 130 Hillman  
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 H
BIDEFORD
L 0-2 117  
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 A
Thatcham Town
W 2-1 140 Tanner, Ollis  
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 A
Slimbridge
W 8-1 104 Demkiv 3, Kearney, Hartshorn 2, Ollis, Peck  
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 4-1 184 Kearney, Hillman, Hartshorn, Thomas  
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-6 301 Tanner  
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 3-0 136 Hillman, Kearney, Ollis  
Fixtures load time: 13.02