Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mangotsfield United Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 H
SHOLING
L 0-2 126  
PIS1S Mon 16/08/2021 A
Evesham United
L 1-2 280  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 H
TAVISTOCK
W 3-0 200 Towler, Nderemani 2  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 H
PLYMOUTH PARKWAY
L 0-6 147  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-2 311  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 392  
PIS1S Sat 11/09/2021 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-4 222 Humphries  
PIS1S Sat 18/09/2021 A
Willand Rovers
D 1-1 95 Nderemani  
PIS1S Sat 25/09/2021 A
Highworth Town
L 0-2 143  
PIS1S Tue 28/09/2021 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-5 103  
October
PIS1S Sat 02/10/2021 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 101 A.Freckleton, Nderemani, Humphries  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 0-6 93  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Willand Rovers
L 1-2 138 Cattermole  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 0-2 200  
PIS1S Sat 30/10/2021 A
Lymington Town
L 0-3 98  
November
PIS1S Sat 06/11/2021 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 2-4 103 Simpson 2  
GSCC 1 Tue 09/11/2021 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 4-0 186 Simpson 2, Nderemani, McBeam  
PIS1S Sat 13/11/2021 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-1 125 Simpson 2, McBeam  
PIS1S Tue 16/11/2021 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 145 Simpson 3  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 A
Sholing
L 1-4 123 Humphries  
PIS1S Sat 27/11/2021 A
Frome Town
L 0-3 401  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
D 2-2 128 Simpson, McBeam  
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 A
Cirencester Town
D 2-2 174 Simpson, McBeam  
PIS1S Sat 18/12/2021 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 2-4 127 Nderemani, McBeam  
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 0-3 347  
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 A
Slimbridge
W 5-3 193 Haughton, Smith, McBeam 2, Cattermole  
PIS1S Sat 08/01/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 15/01/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 22/01/2022 H
WILLAND ROVERS
D 2-2 158 Simpson, McBeam  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 A
AFC Totton
L 0-3 592  
February
GSCC SF Tue 01/02/2022 H
YATE TOWN
D 0-0 254  
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-3 151  
PIS1S Tue 15/02/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 A
Melksham Town
D 3-3 346 Ilea, Cattermole, Simpson  
PIS1S Sat 26/02/2022 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
W 3-1 134 Simpson, Own Goal, Cattermole  
March
PIS1S Wed 02/03/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 A
Barnstaple Town
L 1-2 214 Beardwell  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-2 245  
PIS1S Tue 22/03/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
L 0-1 117  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 424 Flynn  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-5 141 Regula  
PIS1S Sat 09/04/2022 A
Paulton Rovers
D 1-1 118 Flynn  
PIS1S Wed 13/04/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-0 140 Ilea, Nderemani  
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 0-4 660  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-0 140 Haughton, Flynn  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 A
Bideford
L 0-4 228  
Fixtures load time: 15.05