Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Margate Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 H
BATH CITY
W 1-0 567 Osborn  
NLS Mon 08/08/2016 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-2 809  
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 A
Wealdstone
L 1-2 689 Akindayini  
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 2-4 468 Buchanan, Thalassitis  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 433  
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-1 403 Buchanan 2, Mambo  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-4 1071  
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 1-1 642 Buchanan  
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 2-1 369 Own Goal, Akindayini  
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-0 362 Thalassitis, Karagiannis  
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 H
DARTFORD
L 0-2 574  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-0 466 Donnelly, Thalassitis  
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-1 447  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
HASTINGS UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 04/10/2016 H
HASTINGS UNITED
D 2-2 385 B.Johnson, Mambo  
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 454 Buchanan, Akindayini  
The FA Cup Tue 11/10/2016 A
Hastings United
W 2-1 530 Akindayini, Buchanan  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 A
Harrow Borough
D 2-2 302 Cash, Buchanan  
The FA Cup Tue 18/10/2016 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 1-3 575 Buchanan  
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 1-5 429 Phipps  
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 A
Whitehawk
L 0-2 319  
November
KSC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 A
Greenwich Borough
W 6-1 Taylor, Rowland 2, M.Johnson, Osborn, Osei  
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 A
Truro City
L 0-2 369  
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 H
OXFORD CITY
L 0-5 495  
NLS Tue 22/11/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 1-2 357 Williams  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
D 1-1 185 Adeboyejo  
NLS Tue 29/11/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/11/2016 A
East Thurrock United
L 0-2 174  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 A
Maidenhead United
L 0-2 821  
NLS Sat 10/12/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-2 364  
KSC QF Wed 14/12/2016 H
CHARLTON ATHLETIC
L 1-2 312 Adeboyejo  
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-1 229  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-3 588  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 A
Welling United
L 1-5 626 Jackson  
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 0-3 463  
NLS Sat 14/01/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 353  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 A
East Thurrock United
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 A
Bath City
L 0-2 588  
February
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
L 0-1 421  
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-1 547  
NLS Tue 21/02/2017 A
East Thurrock United
L 0-1 206  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
L 0-2 504    
NLS Tue 28/02/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 0-2 334  
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 A
Concord Rangers
D 0-0 237    
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 2-0 434 Jackson 2    
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 2-3 490 Moore-Azille, Famino    
NLS Tue 21/03/2017 A
Dartford
L 0-4 872    
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 483 Jackson    
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 H
TRURO CITY
W 2-1 412 Akindayini 2    
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 A
St. Albans City
D 1-1 611 Thalassitis  
NLS Fri 14/04/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-3 740 Thalassitis    
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 0-1 896  
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 A
Oxford City
L 0-1 251    
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 0-3 1186    
Fixtures load time: 27.43