Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Margate Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
W 5-2 514    
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 0-2 475    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 3-0    
KSC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 A
Hythe Town
L 1-3 162    
BLPD Sat 25/08/2018 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
L 0-2 648    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 A
Whitehawk
D 0-0 251    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 H
LEWES
L 0-1 479    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
HORNDEAN
W 3-2 273    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 A
Worthing
W 1-0 905    
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 0-2 70    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Concord Rangers
L 0-2 219    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-1 530    
October
BLPD Mon 01/10/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
W 2-1 254    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
D 0-0    
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 658    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 0-0 551    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2 154    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
L 2-3 481    
BLPD Sat 10/11/2018 A
Leatherhead
W 1-0 314    
BLPD Wed 14/11/2018 A
Merstham
D 1-1    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
Kingstonian
L 1-2 334    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 1-4 458    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1 157    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
D 2-2 431    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 A
Lewes
15:00    
BLPD Tue 18/12/2018 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
D 0-0 340    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
L 1-3 817    
January
BLPD Tue 01/01/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-1 629    
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 H
WORTHING
D 1-1 369    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1    
BLPD Wed 23/01/2019 A
Lewes
D 0-0 510    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 1-1    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 0-4 403    
BLPD Tue 05/02/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-1 312    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
D 1-1 530    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
W 1-0 563    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 3-0 337    
BLPD Tue 26/02/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
D 1-1 399    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
AFC Hornchurch
W 2-1 273    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
W 1-0 503    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
MERSTHAM
W 1-0 430    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 2-0 408    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 1-0 519    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 1-2 344    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 0-2 480    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 1-0 158    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
L 0-3 644    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 4-3 166    
Fixtures load time: 21.09