Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Margate Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVIPD Sat 10/08/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
D 0-0 418    
BVIPD Tue 13/08/2019 A
Hornchurch
D 2-2    
BVIPD Sat 17/08/2019 A
Kingstonian
D 3-3 297    
BVIPD Wed 21/08/2019 A
Cray Wanderers
L 2-3 242    
BVIPD Sat 24/08/2019 H
LEWES
W 2-0 509    
BVIPD Sat 31/08/2019 H
WORTHING
L 0-2 420    
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Horsham YMCA
W 2-1 172    
BVIPD Sat 14/09/2019 A
Cheshunt
W 2-1 220    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 3-1 362    
BVIPD Sat 28/09/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-1 378    
October
BVIPD Tue 01/10/2019 A
East Thurrock United
W 2-1 185    
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 A
Salisbury
W 4-2 743    
BVIPD Tue 08/10/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 12/10/2019 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1 457    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
Oxford City
L 1-2 442    
BVIPD Tue 22/10/2019 H
MERSTHAM
W 2-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Barking
D 0-0 110    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
BARKING
W 2-0 159    
November
BVIPD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 2-1 252    
KSC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
L 1-4 83    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-4 312    
BVIPD Tue 12/11/2019 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
L 1-6 212    
BVIPD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Bowers & Pitsea
W 1-0 181    
BVIPD Tue 19/11/2019 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 3-4 171    
BVIPD Sat 23/11/2019 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 2-2 266    
BVIPD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Horsham
W 3-0 747    
December
BVIPD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Worthing
L 1-2 727    
BVIPD Sat 21/12/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
D 0-0 457    
BVIPD Thu 26/12/2019 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-4 769    
January
BVIPD Wed 01/01/2020 H
CRAY WANDERERS
L 3-4 367    
BVIPD Sat 04/01/2020 A
Bognor Regis Town
W 2-1 535    
ILC 2 Tue 07/01/2020 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
W 5-1 103    
BVIPD Sat 11/01/2020 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 0-1 325    
ILC 3 Tue 14/01/2020 A
Wingate & Finchley
P-P    
BVIPD Sat 18/01/2020 A
Bishop's Stortford
D 2-2 277    
ILC 3 Tue 21/01/2020 A
Wingate & Finchley
W 3-1 44    
BVIPD Sat 25/01/2020 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
W 4-2    
BVIPD Tue 28/01/2020 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 0-3 215    
February
BVIPD Sat 01/02/2020 A
Merstham
L 0-1    
BVIPD Sat 08/02/2020 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
D 2-2 358    
BVIPD Sat 15/02/2020 A
Brightlingsea Regent
D 1-1 189    
BVIPD Tue 18/02/2020 H
HORNCHURCH
D 2-2 218    
BVIPD Sat 22/02/2020 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 27.9