Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Marlow Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 1-0 116    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-3 65    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 A
Bury Town
L 0-1 177    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-1 108    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/09/2008 A
Leamington
L 2-7 602    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
W 2-0 96    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/09/2008 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 9-1 90    
October
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/10/2008 A
Malvern Town
D 1-1 54    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 14/10/2008 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 92    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/10/2008 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
W 2-1 135    
The GX Cup Mon 27/10/2008 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-4 88    
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/11/2008 A
Nuneaton Town
W 4-2 616    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 04/11/2008 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 2-0 99    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/11/2008 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
D 0-0 102    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 A
Chasetown
L 1-4 350    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/11/2008 H
ROMULUS
D 1-1 107    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 25/11/2008 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 1-0 81    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 0-2 107    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 1-4 120    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 08/12/2008 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-0 116 Case, Couch 2  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 A
Leighton Town
L 0-2 115    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 01/01/2009 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 256    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 A
Rothwell Town
L 0-2 69    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-1 74    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/01/2009 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 116    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
W 2-0 281    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/02/2009 H
NUNEATON TOWN
15:00    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/02/2009 A
Soham Town Rangers
D 1-1 120    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 17/02/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 1-0 121    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 121    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 24/02/2009 A
Atherstone Town
D 1-1 153    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 A
Stourport Swifts
L 1-2 127    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 10/03/2009 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-4 139  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 H
CHASETOWN
L 1-2 130    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 H
NUNEATON TOWN
D 1-1 146    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 A
Romulus
L 1-2 71    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 A
Woodford United
W 6-0 52    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 02/04/2009 H
BURY TOWN
D 0-0 84    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 1-0 118    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 07/04/2009 A
Bedworth United
W 3-0 115    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/04/2009 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-1 323    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 A
Chesham United
D 3-3 339    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
W 3-1 103    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
W 2-1 481    
Fixtures load time: 22.76