Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Marlow Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 0-0 121  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 A
Chertsey Town
D 1-1 113 Gladwin  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 A
Uxbridge
L 1-2 105 Romeo  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-1 133 Gladwin, Witt  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-2 102 Spence  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
W 2-0 92 Witt, Gladwin  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 1-1 104 Spence  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2013 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-3 126  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 A
St Ives Town
L 0-1 245  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 24/09/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 1-1 77 I.Davies  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 5-6 on penalties. 
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 6-0 105 Bennett 4, Own Goal, Gladwin  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 A
Wimborne Town
W 5-3 151 Gladwin 2, Bennett 2, Richards  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 137 Bennett  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-0 63 Gladwin, Bennett 3  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 4-1 109 Bennett 2, Gladwin 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/10/2013 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 250 Lingwood  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-2 101  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 H
BURNHAM
W 2-0 201 Witt, Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/11/2013 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-2 82 Gladwin 2, Bartley, Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 A
Aylesbury United
W 1-0 130 Gladwin  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/11/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 4-1 108 Romeo, Bennett 2, Bartley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/11/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-2 149  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Mon 18/11/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-3 67 Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 A
Rugby Town
L 2-3 254 Howell 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 H
AFC HAYES
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 26/11/2013 A
Dunstable Town
L 3-4 33 C.Davies 2, Romeo  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
December
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/12/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-3 132 Lingwood  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 2-4 99 I.Davies 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 A
Royston Town
L 0-4 153  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 4-0 110 I.Davies 3, Romeo  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
D 1-1 153 I.Davies  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 2-2 261 Own Goal, Bartley  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/01/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2014 A
Daventry Town
D 1-1 101 C.Davies  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 3-3 156 I.Davies 2, Ashton  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/02/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-1 121 Bennett 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-4 92 Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 A
AFC Hayes
D 0-0 58  
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-2 173 Bartley, Whittingham 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 A
Kettering Town
D 1-1 673 Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 A
Leighton Town
L 2-4 60 Downes, Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 2-6 166 Downes 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-2 114  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/03/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
D 3-3 40 Romeo 2, Bennett  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 1-2 109 Bennett  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/04/2014 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-2 83 Witt  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 03/04/2014 A
North Greenford United
L 1-3 88 Georgiou  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 A
Egham Town
L 1-4 90 Downes  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/04/2014 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-4 72  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 A
Northwood
W 7-2 136 Bennett 4, Rusby, Mealing, C.Davies  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 2-0 133 Bennett, Mealing  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-2 68 Bennett 2, I.Davies  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 2-4 106 Bennett 2  
Fixtures load time: 23.9