Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Marlow Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1C Sat 09/08/2014 A
Godalming Town
L 0-1 127  
SLD1C Tue 12/08/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 0-0 79  
SLD1C Sat 16/08/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 2-2 87 Bennett, Ovenden  
SLD1C Tue 19/08/2014 A
Daventry Town
L 0-1 87  
SLD1C Sat 23/08/2014 A
Rugby Town
W 2-1 170 Hicks, Richards  
SLD1C Mon 25/08/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-0 87 Barney 2  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
Milton United
L 1-2 82 Richards  
 Marlow sub details missing
September
SLD1C Sat 06/09/2014 A
Northwood
L 0-3 157  
SLD1C Wed 10/09/2014 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-5 167 Romeo  
SLD1C Sat 20/09/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 3-2 356 Romeo, Holder-Spooner, Scott  
October
SLD1C Sat 04/10/2014 A
Royston Town
L 1-3 157 Ashton  
SLD1C Tue 07/10/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1 82 Barney 2  
SLD1C Sat 11/10/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-3 101  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
W 1-0 75 Ovenden  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Didcot Town
L 1-3 120 Barney  
SLD1C Tue 21/10/2014 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-1 70 Barney 2, Branker  
SLD1C Sat 25/10/2014 A
Bedford Town
W 4-0 216 Barney 2, Scott, Romeo  
SLD1C Tue 28/10/2014 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
November
SLD1C Sat 01/11/2014 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-2 113 Barney  
SLD1C Sat 08/11/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-1 99 Ovenden, Ashton  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 11/11/2014 H
BURNHAM
D 2-2 74 Knight, Sinclair  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-2 on penalties. 
SLD1C Sat 15/11/2014 A
AFC Hayes
W 1-0 83 Branker  
SLD1C Sat 22/11/2014 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 25/11/2014 H
BURNHAM
L 0-3 75  
SLD1C Sat 29/11/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
A-A    
December
SLD1C Tue 02/12/2014 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 169 Bell  
SLD1C Sat 06/12/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-2 95  
SLD1C Sat 13/12/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
W 4-1 115 Whittingham 2, Barney 2  
SLD1C Sat 20/12/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-2 129 Branker  
SLD1C Sat 27/12/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 183 Branker  
January
SLD1C Thu 01/01/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 2-2 167 Barney, Branker  
SLD1C Sat 03/01/2015 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
SLD1C Tue 06/01/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 2-2 92 Barney 2  
SLD1C Sat 10/01/2015 A
Bedworth United
L 0-1 153  
SLD1C Sat 17/01/2015 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
D 1-1 119 Barney  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 20/01/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-3 99 Gabbidon  
SLD1C Sat 24/01/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-0 73 Rose, Ashton, Branker  
SLD1C Sat 31/01/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
February
SLD1C Sat 07/02/2015 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 67 Hicks  
SLD1C Tue 10/02/2015 A
Leighton Town
W 1-0 42 Barney  
SLD1C Sat 14/02/2015 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
SLD1C Sat 21/02/2015 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 2-3 149 Rose, Ovenden  
SLD1C Sat 28/02/2015 A
North Greenford United
P-P    
March
SLD1C Sat 07/03/2015 A
Kettering Town
D 0-0 704  
SLD1C Tue 10/03/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
W 2-0 112 Barney 2  
SLD1C Sat 14/03/2015 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 86  
SLD1C Tue 17/03/2015 A
Barton Rovers
D 0-0 86  
SLD1C Sat 21/03/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-2 92  
SLD1C Sat 28/03/2015 A
Uxbridge
W 3-2 89 Barney 2, Branker  
SLD1C Tue 31/03/2015 A
North Greenford United
D 2-2 52 Mealing, Barney  
April
SLD1C Sat 04/04/2015 H
AFC HAYES
W 3-0 109 Romeo 2, Barney  
SLD1C Mon 06/04/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-3 79 Cammock  
SLD1C Sat 11/04/2015 A
Hanwell Town
D 1-1 85 Whittingham  
SLD1C Sat 18/04/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
D 1-1 105 Barney  
SLD1C Sat 25/04/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-1 169 Gabbidon, Barney  
Fixtures load time: 17.08