Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Marlow Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 08/08/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 2-2 74 Downes 2  
ESD1SW Tue 11/08/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 1-1 130 Ovenden  
ESD1SW Sat 15/08/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 103 Otudeko, Branker, Rose  
ESD1SW Wed 19/08/2015 A
Winchester City
L 1-6 104 Bangura  
ESD1SW Sat 22/08/2015 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 188  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 1-1 116 Ovenden  
ESD1SW Mon 31/08/2015 H
BURNHAM
P-P    
September
The FA Cup Tue 01/09/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 1-2 139 Rose  
ESD1SW Sat 05/09/2015 A
Cinderford Town
L 3-4 97 Barney, Branker, Hicks  
ESD1SW Sat 12/09/2015 H
BURNHAM
L 1-2 75 Branker  
ESD1SW Sat 19/09/2015 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-1 84 Brown 2  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 22/09/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 3-4 73 Downes, Branker, Ovenden  
ESD1SW Sat 26/09/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 103  
ESD1SW Tue 29/09/2015 A
Didcot Town
L 3-5 105 Y.Romeo, Otudeko, Branker  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 5-2 86 Branker, Ovenden, D.Romeo, Otudeko, Watkins  
ESD1SW Sat 10/10/2015 A
Wimborne Town
W 3-2 234 Ovenden, Holder-Spooner, Downes  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 2-1 70 Couch, Downes  
ESD1SW Sat 17/10/2015 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-0 106 Richards, Brown  
ESD1SW Sat 24/10/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
L 0-1 120  
ESD1SW Tue 27/10/2015 H
BASHLEY
W 5-0 87 Holder-Spooner 3, Brown, Chandler  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-0 105 Ovenden, Brown, Holder-Spooner  
November
ESD1SW Sat 07/11/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 3-6 148 Mealing, Y.Romeo, Welch  
The FA Trophy Sat 14/11/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 118 Mealing  
ESD1SW Tue 17/11/2015 H
WINCHESTER CITY
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/11/2015 A
Wantage Town
L 0-1 72  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 A
Oxford City
L 3-6 177 Mealing 2, Holder-Spooner  
December
ESD1SW Tue 01/12/2015 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 196 Ovenden  
ESD1SW Sat 05/12/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 2-3 113 Bangura, Holder-Spooner  
ESD1SW Tue 08/12/2015 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 194 D.Romeo  
ESD1SW Sat 12/12/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-1 106 Whittingham, Ovenden  
ESD1SW Sat 19/12/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-1 143 Bossman, Brown 2  
ESD1SW Sat 26/12/2015 A
Burnham
W 3-2 101 Whittingham, Bossman, Mealing  
January
ESD1SW Sat 02/01/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 05/01/2016 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-1 105  
ESD1SW Sat 09/01/2016 A
AFC Totton
D 2-2 234 Welch, Richards  
ESD1SW Sat 16/01/2016 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 146  
ESD1SW Tue 19/01/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 23/01/2016 A
Slimbridge
L 0-2 61  
ESD1SW Sat 30/01/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
L 0-1 122  
February
ESD1SW Tue 02/02/2016 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-2 68 Holder-Spooner, Brown, Bangura  
ESD1SW Sat 06/02/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 13/02/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-3 153 D.Romeo  
ESD1SW Tue 16/02/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-3 96  
ESD1SW Sat 20/02/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-5 143  
ESD1SW Sat 27/02/2016 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 154  
March
ESD1SW Sat 05/03/2016 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 3-3 114 Downes, Ovenden, Mealing  
ESD1SW Tue 08/03/2016 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 2-0 65 D.Romeo, Brown  
ESD1SW Sat 12/03/2016 A
Shortwood United
W 2-1 57 Welch, Mealing  
ESD1SW Tue 15/03/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
D 0-0 103  
ESD1SW Sat 19/03/2016 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-0 103 John, Barton 2  
ESD1SW Sat 26/03/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 117 John, Welch  
ESD1SW Mon 28/03/2016 A
North Leigh
P-P    
ESD1SW Wed 30/03/2016 A
North Leigh
L 4-5 35 Otudeko 2, Holder-Spooner, Mealing  
April
ESD1SW Sat 02/04/2016 A
Bashley
W 5-2 92 Mealing 3, Otudeko, Whittingham  
ESD1SW Sat 09/04/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 3-1 98 Richards, Own Goal, Barton  
ESD1SW Sat 16/04/2016 A
Taunton Town
L 0-3 398  
ESD1SW Sat 23/04/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 152  
Fixtures load time: 28.33