Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Marlow Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-0 103 Odhiambo, Ovenden, John  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 1-3 139 Osei-Tutu  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
D 2-2 61 Osei-Tutu, Kilman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-1 96 Osei-Tutu, Romeo  
The FA Cup Sun 21/08/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 2-2 204 Ovenden, Odhiambo  
The FA Cup Tue 23/08/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 3-3 114 Odhiambo, A.Bossman 2  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
W 2-1 86 Odhiambo 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 2-0 117 Gabbidon, Odhiambo  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
D 1-1 119 Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
D 2-2 84 Ovenden, Odhiambo  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 0-0 123  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/09/2016 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 2-2 105 Gallimore, Richards  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Royston Town
L 2-4 133 Welch, Ovenden  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Brentwood Town
W 2-1 92 Mealing, Ovenden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/10/2016 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 1-0 115 Mealing  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 A
Aylesbury United
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 1-0 128 Mealing  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Cray Wanderers
L 0-4 75  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/11/2016 A
Egham Town
W 2-1 88 Mealing, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 1-0 133 Welch  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 08/11/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-2 222 Ferguson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 A
Histon
W 2-1 165 Mealing 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 16/11/2016 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-0 84 Mealing, Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-1 107  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 23/11/2016 A
Kidlington
L 0-3 64  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 A
Arlesey Town
W 4-0 84 Brown 3, Welch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
D 0-0 112  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-2 101 Ovenden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
W 2-1 106 A.Bossman 2  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-1 91 Barton 2, Poulton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-2 100 Ovenden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/01/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 1-0 122 Poulton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 A
Bedford Town
L 0-3 437  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 A
Potters Bar Town
W 4-1 126 Osei-Tutu, Poulton, Gallimore, Onokwai  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 0-0 152  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/02/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 1-1 83 English  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 119  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 A
Farnborough
W 3-0 272 Brown, Ovenden, Onokwai  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 119 Brown, Richards, Mealing  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/03/2017 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-1 82 Onokwai, Brown, Ovenden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-1 102  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 H
HISTON
L 0-2 117  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 A
Fleet Town
W 2-0 104 Gallimore, English  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-2 154 K.Bossman  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-1 131 Poulton, Ovenden 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 A
Northwood
W 2-0 138 Osei-Tutu, Poulton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 1-0 137 Poulton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 84 Ovenden, Welch  
ESD1C-PL SF Wed 26/04/2017 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-2 319  
Fixtures load time: 23.89