Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Marlow Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLSC Sat 11/08/2018 H
MOLESEY
W 3-0 107 Samuel 2, Romeo  
BLSC Sat 18/08/2018 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
D 0-0 226  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Kidlington
W 1-0 86 Gallimore  
 Kidlington sub details missing
BLSC Mon 27/08/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 0-0 122  
September
BLSC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Westfield
W 2-1 69 Brown, English  
The FA Cup Sun 09/09/2018 A
Aylesbury United
D 0-0 171  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 170 Bell, Ovenden
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
BLSC Sat 15/09/2018 H
FC ROMANIA
W 2-0 104  
ILC 1 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Tilbury
L 0-1 46  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
L 0-1 145  
BLSC Tue 25/09/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
W 1-0 94  
October
BLSC Tue 02/10/2018 A
Ware
L 0-3 83    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 09/10/2018 A
Didcot Town
W 3-1 101    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Brentwood Town
L 1-4 161    
BLSC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Cheshunt
D 0-0 164    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 23/10/2018 A
Ascot United
W 3-0 79    
BLSC Sat 27/10/2018 A
Bedfont Sports
W 1-0 52    
BLSC Tue 30/10/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 4-1 104    
November
BLSC Sat 03/11/2018 H
CHIPSTEAD
W 4-0 159    
BLSC Sat 10/11/2018 A
Egham Town
D 0-0 61    
BLSC Sat 17/11/2018 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-1 288    
BLSC Sat 24/11/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
15:00    
December
BLSC Sat 01/12/2018 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 1-1 141    
BLSC Sat 08/12/2018 A
Bracknell Town
D 3-3 290    
BLSC Sat 15/12/2018 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 1-3 90    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 18/12/2018 H
MK DONS
19:45    
BLSC Sat 22/12/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-4 86    
BLSC Sat 29/12/2018 H
NORTHWOOD
W 3-0 158    
January
BLSC Sat 05/01/2019 A
South Park
W 2-1 82    
BLSC Sat 12/01/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 0-1 131    
BLSC Sat 19/01/2019 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 1-0 120    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 22/01/2019 H
MK DONS
P-P    
BLSC Sat 26/01/2019 A
Hanwell Town
W 6-0 153    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 30/01/2019 H
MK DONS
P-P    
February
BLSC Sat 02/02/2019 H
CHESHUNT
P-P    
BLSC Tue 05/02/2019 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 62    
BLSC Sat 09/02/2019 A
Molesey
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Wed 13/02/2019 H
MK DONS
W 1-0 206    
BLSC Sat 16/02/2019 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
D 1-1 173    
BLSC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Chipstead
L 0-1 72    
BLSC Tue 26/02/2019 H
CHESHUNT
W 4-0 113    
March
BLSC Sat 02/03/2019 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 2-0 174    
BLSC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 2-0 246    
BLSC Tue 12/03/2019 A
Molesey
P-P    
BLSC Sat 16/03/2019 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 1-0 125    
Fixtures load time: 26.01