Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Melksham Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 6-3 423 Ballinger 2, Demkiv, Warren, Latas  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-5 184  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Shepton Mallet
D 1-1 196 Ball    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 2-4 408 Ballinger  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Winchester City
L 0-3 171  
September
The FA Cup Mon 02/09/2019 H
SHEPTON MALLET
L 1-3 311    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Highworth Town
W 3-0 137 Ball 2, Ormrod  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/09/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
D 1-1 511 Ormrod  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 352  
October
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 132 Ball  
SLC 1 Mon 07/10/2019 H
FROME TOWN
L 1-3 258 Ballinger  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-0 Own Goal, Ormrod  
 Melksham sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
L 2-4 279 Romanski, Ball  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 21/10/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
L 4-6 306 Warren, Ball 2, Ballinger  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 1-0 206 Ballinger  
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 0-0 303  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 H
SHOLING
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 A
Gosport Borough
L 2-4 235 Ballinger, Ford  
 Melksham sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Bideford
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 8.55