Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Merthyr Town Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
SLD1SW Sat 09/08/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 1-1 421 Newman  
FAWC 1 Mon 11/08/2014 A
Barry Town United
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 16/08/2014 A
Bashley
W 4-1 135 McLaggon, Own Goal, Traylor 2  
SLD1SW Tue 19/08/2014 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 7-0 320 McLaggon 2, Traylor 2, M.Harris, Own Goal, Jenkins  
SLD1SW Sat 23/08/2014 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-1 405 McLaggon 2, Traylor    
SLD1SW Mon 25/08/2014 A
Cinderford Town
W 2-0 361 Wright, M.Harris    
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-1 351    
September
SLD1SW Sat 06/09/2014 H
SHOLING
W 7-1 473 Traylor 2, Morgan 2, Leek, Wright, Newman  
FAWC 1 Tue 09/09/2014 A
Barry Town United
W 7-1 288 Traylor, Newman, Prosser 3, Morgan, Jenkins    
FAWC 2 Wed 17/09/2014 A
Cambrian & Clydach Vale Boys & Girls Club
W 2-1 220 McLaggon, Prosser    
SLD1SW Sat 20/09/2014 A
Stratford Town
L 0-1 303  
FAWC 3 Wed 24/09/2014 A
Port Talbot Town
L 1-2 215 Traylor    
SLD1SW Tue 30/09/2014 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 2-2 356 Morgan, McLaggon    
October
SLD1SW Sat 04/10/2014 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-1 368 Wright, McLaggon, Prosser    
SLD1SW Wed 08/10/2014 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 5-2 185 Newman 3, Wright, McLaggon    
SLD1SW Sat 11/10/2014 A
Taunton Town
W 4-2 386 Prosser 2, Own Goal, McLaggon  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 273 McLaggon  
The FA Trophy Tue 21/10/2014 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 1-0 213 Prosser  
SLD1SW Sat 25/10/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 4-0 441 Morgan, Traylor 2, Wright    
SLD1SW Tue 28/10/2014 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 411 Traylor, Wright    
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 2-0 307 G.Williams, Wright  
SLD1SW Sat 08/11/2014 A
Wantage Town
W 3-0 124 Traylor 3    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/11/2014 A
Slough Town
D 1-1 300 G.Williams    
The FA Trophy Tue 18/11/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 3-2 310 McLaggon, Morgan, Traylor    
SLD1SW Sat 22/11/2014 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 5-2 468 McLaggon 2, Leek, Newman, Bauza  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/11/2014 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 3-3 348 McLaggon, Bauza, Rewbury    
December
The FA Trophy Tue 02/12/2014 A
Didcot Town
L 1-2 176 Wright    
SLD1SW Sat 06/12/2014 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 237 Rewbury, Jenkins    
SLD1SW Tue 09/12/2014 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 305    
SLD1SW Sat 13/12/2014 H
BASHLEY
W 6-0 403 Traylor 3, Prosser, Morgan 2    
SLD1SW Tue 16/12/2014 A
Fleet Town
W 2-1 121 McLaggon, Own Goal  
SLD1SW Sat 20/12/2014 A
Wimborne Town
W 2-0 274 Wright, McLaggon    
SLD1SW Fri 26/12/2014 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 4-0 703 McLaggon, Wright, Traylor, Prosser    
January
SLD1SW Thu 01/01/2015 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 3-1 214 McLaggon, Summerfield, Prosser    
SLD1SW Sat 03/01/2015 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 7-0 668 Traylor 3, Bauza, Morgan, Wright, Prosser    
SLD1SW Tue 06/01/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
D 0-0 207  
SLD1SW Sat 10/01/2015 A
North Leigh
P-P    
SLD1SW Tue 13/01/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 17/01/2015 A
Clevedon Town
W 2-1 240 Green, McLaggon    
SLD1SW Sat 24/01/2015 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 609 McLaggon 2    
SLD1SW Sat 31/01/2015 A
Evesham United
W 1-0 437 Jenkins    
February
SLD1SW Sat 07/02/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
SLD1SW Sat 14/02/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 1017 Green, Traylor  
SLD1SW Wed 18/02/2015 A
North Leigh
D 1-1 134 Prosser    
SLD1SW Sat 21/02/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 1-2 604 M.Harris    
SLD1SW Sat 28/02/2015 A
Didcot Town
L 0-2 167    
March
SLD1SW Tue 03/03/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 3-1 127 McLaggon, Prosser 2  
SLD1SW Sat 07/03/2015 A
AFC Totton
W 5-1 323 Prosser 2, McLaggon, Traylor, Jenkins    
SLD1SW Tue 10/03/2015 A
Bridgwater Town
W 2-1 205 Traylor, Leek    
SLD1SW Sat 14/03/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 4-1 681 Davies, McLaggon, Bauza, Morgan    
SLD1SW Sat 21/03/2015 A
Shortwood United
D 0-0 186    
SLD1SW Sat 28/03/2015 A
Sholing
W 1-0 143 Prosser  
April
SLD1SW Sat 04/04/2015 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 1013 Bauza 2, Traylor, Leek  
SLD1SW Mon 06/04/2015 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 9-0 1534 Prosser 2, Traylor 2, McLaggon 2, M.Harris, Summerfield, Morgan    
SLD1SW Sat 11/04/2015 A
Yate Town
D 0-0 369    
SLD1SW Sat 18/04/2015 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 4-2 547 Prosser, Traylor, Rewbury, Morgan    
SLD1SW Sat 25/04/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 688 Prosser 2, Traylor  
May
SLCM F Sat 02/05/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 1-0 402 Wright  
Fixtures load time: 17.79