Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Merthyr Town Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 A
Harrow Borough
L 0-1 173  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 1-1 492 Traylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 427 Traylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 A
Farnborough
L 0-1 387  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 509 Lucas, Traylor 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
W 2-1 158 Wright, Jenkins  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Plymouth Parkway
W 1-0 Traylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-3 493 Traylor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 18/09/2019 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-1 468  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 293 Traylor  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 149 Meechan  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-1 434 Wright, Traylor, Prosser  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
W 2-0 496 Hill, Richards  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 A
Dorchester Town
D 0-0 296  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 0-0 91  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 H
SALISBURY
D 1-1 372 Richards  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Cinderford Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Cinderford Town
D 2-2 175 Traylor, Hill  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Truro City
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 4-5 187 Traylor, Hill, Richards, Jenkins  
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 09/11/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Poole Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 3-3 377 Yakubu, Hill, Traylor  
December
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 A
Hendon
L 1-2 234 Lewis  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 10/12/2019 A
Truro City
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/12/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
L 0-2 363  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 A
Wimborne Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Thu 26/12/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 519 Jenkins, Traylor  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 303 Hill, Jones  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 2-2 392 Hill, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 A
Weston-Super-Mare
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 14/01/2020 A
Truro City
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 2-0 402 Hill, Jones  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 A
Gosport Borough
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 16.75