Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Merthyr Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
D 2-2 593 Traylor, Thomas  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-3 791 Barnard  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 A
Chesham United
L 1-3 383 Morgan  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 4-0 503 Hillman, Harris, Yakubu, Phipps  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 A
Yate Town
D 2-2 421 Traylor, Barnard  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
HAMWORTHY UNITED
D 0-0 416  
 Merthyr sub details missing
SLC P Mon 06/09/2021 A
Redditch United
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 07/09/2021 A
Hamworthy United
L 0-2 263  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 H
HENDON
L 0-2 489  
SLC P Mon 13/09/2021 A
Redditch United
L 1-2 134 Hillman  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 2-3 523 Morgan, Phipps  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 1-2 357 Phipps  
October
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 H
WALTON CASUALS
L 0-2 557  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 A
Metropolitan Police
W 2-1 159 Reffell, Yakubu  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-3 373  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 212 Raison  
PISPS Tue 26/10/2021 A
Wimborne Town
D 1-1 264 Thomas  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 0-1 203  
November
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-3 430 Traylor  
PISPS Tue 09/11/2021 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 1-1 398 Raison  
PISPS Sat 13/11/2021 A
Gosport Borough
L 0-5 569  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 338  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 1-2 384 Jones  
PISPS Tue 23/11/2021 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-3 169  
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 A
Farnborough
L 2-3 506 Reffell, Jemmett-Hutson  
PISPS Sat 11/12/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-5 426  
PISPS Sat 18/12/2021 A
Tiverton Town
D 2-2 362 Raison, Powell  
PISPS Mon 27/12/2021 H
YATE TOWN
L 0-3  
January
PISPS Sat 01/01/2022 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
PISPS Sat 08/01/2022 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-3 Powell  
PISPS Sat 15/01/2022 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-1 278  
PISPS Sat 22/01/2022 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 2-3 449 Powell, Chambers  
PISPS Sat 29/01/2022 A
Walton Casuals
D 1-1 216 Reffell  
February
PISPS Sat 05/02/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
L 0-3 371  
PISPS Tue 08/02/2022 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-2 241  
PISPS Sat 12/02/2022 A
Poole Town
L 0-2 338  
PISPS Sat 19/02/2022 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-1 458  
PISPS Sat 26/02/2022 A
Truro City
P-P    
March
PISPS Sat 05/03/2022 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-1 355 Jemmett-Hutson, Richards, K.Evans  
PISPS Tue 08/03/2022 A
Taunton Town
L 1-2 486 Richards  
PISPS Sat 12/03/2022 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 393 Cummings, Powell  
PISPS Sat 19/03/2022 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 429 Jemmett-Hutson  
PISPS Sat 26/03/2022 A
Harrow Borough
D 1-1 302 Reffell  
PISPS Wed 30/03/2022 A
Truro City
L 1-3 87 Harris  
April
PISPS Sat 02/04/2022 H
SALISBURY
W 5-0 402 Harris, Powell 3, Yakubu  
PISPS Sat 09/04/2022 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-3 463  
PISPS Sat 16/04/2022 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 4-3 104 K.Evans, Jemmett-Hutson 2, Powell  
PISPS Mon 18/04/2022 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-3 711 Reffell  
PISPS Sat 23/04/2022 A
Hendon
L 0-6 371  
Fixtures load time: 15.09