Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Metropolitan Police Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-2 159  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 A
Hendon
D 1-1 176 Arthur  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 4-3 64 Mazzone, Berchiche, Robinson, Sayoud  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 0-1 111  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Beaconsfield Town
W 2-1 104 Mazzone, Murdoch  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
L 1-2 158 Robertson  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
HORSHAM
D 1-1 143 Knight  
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 A
Horsham
L 2-3 445 Sayoud, Robertson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 A
Salisbury
W 3-1 737 Mazzone 2, Assal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
L 0-3 150  
LSC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
AFC WIMBLEDON
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 142 Sayoud  
October
LSC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
AFC WIMBLEDON
D 0-0 162    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 05/10/2019 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-2 299 Robertson  
SLC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-6 79  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 A
Yate Town
L 0-1 192  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 2-3 130 Murdoch, Robertson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 7.48