Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Milton Keynes Irish Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Fri 09/07/2021 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-2    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/08/2021 A
Dunstable Town
W 4-0 138 Own Goal, Spence 2, Belgrove  
The FA Cup Sat 07/08/2021 A
Enfield
L 1-2 133 Olukanmi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/08/2021 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
D 2-2 96 Spence, Belgrove  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/08/2021 H
HADLEY
D 0-0 66  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/09/2021 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 2-1 49 Shrieves, MacDonald  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/09/2021 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
D 1-1 38 Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/09/2021 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
L 2-3 67 Spence 2  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
PENN & TYLERS GREEN
W 4-3 52 Lawless 2, Shrieves 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 22/09/2021 A
Baldock Town
W 2-1 74 Lawless, Belgrove  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/09/2021 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 81 Lawless, Shrieves 2  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/10/2021 A
New Salamis
L 0-2 31  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/10/2021 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Sat 09/10/2021 A
Woodley United
D 1-1 Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 12/10/2021 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 70 Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/10/2021 A
Oxhey Jets
L 2-3 65 Coleman, Lawless  
The FA Vase Sat 23/10/2021 A
Ipswich Wanderers
L 0-2 97  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/10/2021 A
London Colney
L 0-1 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/10/2021 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-2 82 Lawless 2, Dummett  
November
Challenge Trophy Sat 06/11/2021 A
Old Bradwell United
W 1-0 97 Boland  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/11/2021 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-1 105  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/11/2021 A
Holmer Green
W 2-1 39 Lawless, Olukanmi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/11/2021 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-3 60  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/11/2021 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-3 87  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Cup Tue 30/11/2021 A
Binfield
L 1-2 51 Olukanmi  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/12/2021 A
Risborough Rangers
L 1-2 111 Spence  
Challenge Trophy Tue 07/12/2021 H
NORTHAMPTON SILEBY RANGERS
D 1-1 38  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/12/2021 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
L 1-2 63 Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/12/2021 A
Harpenden Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/12/2021 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Mon 03/01/2022 A
Ardley United
L 3-5 128 Lawless 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/01/2022 A
Broadfields United
W 2-1 51 G.Shrieves, Clarkson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/01/2022 A
Harpenden Town
L 1-3 89 G.Shrieves  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/01/2022 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 4-0 56 Smyth, Lawless 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/01/2022 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 0-0 176  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/01/2022 A
Crawley Green
W 1-0 42 Olukanmi  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/02/2022 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-2 63 Coleman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/02/2022 H
HOLMER GREEN
D 1-1 51 Lawless  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2022 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-1 63  
Premier Division Cup Thu 10/03/2022 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
L 0-1 35  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2022 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 0-2 50  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2022 A
Flackwell Heath
W 3-0 107 Lawless, Olukanmi 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2022 A
Harefield United
D 2-2 80 Lawless 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2022 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 0-4 64  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2022 A
Hadley
L 1-3 87 Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2022 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-1 57 Olukanmi, Boland, Iroegbu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2022 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 1-1 56 Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2022 A
Leighton Town
D 2-2 430 Boland, Olukanmi  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2022 H
ARDLEY UNITED
D 0-0 76  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2022 H
OXHEY JETS
W 4-1 45 Lawless 2, Iroegbu 2  
Fixtures load time: 16.55