Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Milton Keynes Robins Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Sat 13/07/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-3    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/08/2019 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
L 1-6 55 G.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 06/08/2019 A
Winslow United
L 0-8 145    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/08/2019 A
New Salamis
W 2-1 38 Filipe, Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/08/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 3-2 57 V.Shrieves, Spruce, G.Shrieves    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
W 7-4 63 MacDonald, G.Shrieves, V.Shrieves 5    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/08/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
D 1-1 69 Spence    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 2-2 15 G.Shrieves 2    
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
FLEET SPURS
W 4-1 50 MacDonald, Sylvester 2, G.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/09/2019 H
SHEFFORD TOWN & CAMPTON
W 4-1 49 Filipe 2, Kyeremateng, Sylvester    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 3-1 46 G.Shrieves, Sylvester 2    
October
DOC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/10/2019 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-2 62 G.Shrieves, Sylvester, Beaupierre    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
BEDFORD
W 1-0 35 Sylvester    
The FA Vase Sat 12/10/2019 A
Hadley
W 2-0 56 Filipe, G.Shrieves    
DOC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 6-0 22 Spence 3, Clarkson, Sylvester 2    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 19/10/2019 A
Buckingham United
W 3-1 70 Iroegbu, Spence, V.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Rayners Lane
L 2-5 60 Spence 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/10/2019 A
Langford
W 3-0 59 G.Shrieves, Spence 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
D 1-1 36 Filipe    
November
The FA Vase Sat 02/11/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
L 1-6 124 Spence    
DOC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Winslow United
L 1-3 87 V.Shrieves    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 1-0 91 Spence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 3-2 30 Spence, V.Shrieves, Iroegbu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/11/2019 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 4-3 43 Dummett, MacDonald, Spence 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/11/2019 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-1 84 Filipe, MacDonald, V.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/11/2019 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-1 60 G.Shrieves 2, V.Shrieves    
Challenge Trophy Tue 26/11/2019 H
NEW SALAMIS
W 3-2 42 MacDonald, Spence, V.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/11/2019 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-2 50 Dummett, Filipe, Spence    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 07/12/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 2-0 44 Spence 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 14/12/2019 A
Shefford Town & Campton
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/12/2019 H
WINSLOW UNITED
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/12/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 6-0 34 G.Shrieves, V.Shrieves 3, Smyth, Spence    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/01/2020 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 3-3 76 G.Shrieves, Spence, V.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/01/2020 A
Shefford Town & Campton
L 1-4 48 V.Shrieves    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 A
Sandhurst Town
L 1-2 G.Shrieves    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/01/2020 A
London Lions
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 21/01/2020 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 2-3 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/01/2020 H
NEW SALAMIS
L 1-5 52    
Fixtures load time: 17.77