Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

MK Irish Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 15/08/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-2    
September
The FA Vase Fri 18/09/2020 A
Thame Rangers
W 6-0 75 Spence 4, V.Shrieves 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/09/2020 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 3-5 54 Spence, G.Shrieves, Dummett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2020 A
Stotfold
D 1-1 76 V.Shrieves  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/09/2020 A
Rayners Lane
W 5-1 46 Spence, Clarkson 3, MacDonald  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/10/2020 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 10/10/2020 A
Broadfields United
W 2-1 63 Clarkson, Lawless  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 14/10/2020 A
Langford
W 5-0 67 G.Shrieves, Spence 3, Shand  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2020 H
NEW SALAMIS
W 2-1 56 Spence, G.Shrieves  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 20/10/2020 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-1 55 G.Shrieves, Spence, Uings  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2020 A
Enfield Borough
W 6-1    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/10/2020 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 1-0    
Fixtures load time: 8.19