Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Moneyfields Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 3-1 50 Fennemore, Rowlatt 2    
ELS1S Tue 21/08/2018 A
AFC Totton
L 0-1 359    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
ANDOVER NEW STREET
W 3-1 70 Briggs, Rowlatt, Root    
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-2 102    
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 A
Cirencester Town
D 2-2 94 Barcelos, Rowlatt  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
THAMESMEAD TOWN
W 1-0 73 Fennemore    
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 A
Yate Town
D 2-2 138 Bailey, Pearce    
HaSC 2 Tue 18/09/2018 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-1 89    
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 1-0 177 Barcelos  
The FA Trophy Sun 30/09/2018 A
Evesham United
W 5-1 149 Wooden 2, Barcelos, Woodward, Fennemore    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
AFC Totton
L 1-3 127 Harding    
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
WORTHING
L 2-3 256 Bailey, Fennemore    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 0-5 104    
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 4-0 102 Hutchings 2, Rowlatt, Simm  
ELS1S Tue 23/10/2018 A
Blackfield & Langley
W 2-1 95 Wooden, Hutchings    
ELS1S Sat 27/10/2018 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 90 Wooden    
ELS1S Tue 30/10/2018 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
D 3-3 90 Briggs, Hutchings 2    
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 1-0 74 Pearce    
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 A
Thatcham Town
W 2-0 118 Hutchings 2    
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 1-0 104 Briggs    
PSC 3 Tue 20/11/2018 H
BAFFINS MILTON ROVERS
W 1-0 99 Hutchings    
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 A
Bideford
W 3-1 139 Hutchings, Wooden 2    
ELS1S Tue 27/11/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 H
STREET
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 A
Highworth Town
D 1-1 62 Hutchings    
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
P-P    
ELS1S Tue 18/12/2018 H
STREET
P-P    
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 A
Winchester City
W 3-0 182 Briggs, Hutchings, Rowlatt    
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 3-1 147 Hutchings, Rowlatt, Pearce    
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-1 75 Da Costa, Hutchings 2, Woodward    
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-1 110 Rowlatt, Bailey    
ELS1S Tue 08/01/2019 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 5-1 73 Briggs, Hutchings, Wooden, Bailey, Potter    
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-0 118 Wooden 2    
ELS1S Tue 15/01/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 1-0 91 Briggs    
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-2 174 Fennemore    
ELS1S Tue 22/01/2019 H
STREET
D 2-2 62 Bailey, Hutchings    
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 3-1 361 Evans, Hutchings, Rowlatt    
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 0-1 120    
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-1 120    
HaRC QF Tue 12/02/2019 H
PAULSGROVE
L 0-2    
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-1 73 Poate, Da Costa, Pearce  
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 108 Briggs    
PSC SF Tue 26/02/2019 H
AFC PORTCHESTER
W 4-0 62 Pearce, Briggs, Rowlatt, Clements    
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 1-2 115 Hutchings    
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 2-1 77 Pearce, Briggs    
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 143 Pearce, Paxton    
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 A
Street
L 0-2 132    
ELS1S Sat 30/03/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
D 0-0 104    
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 A
Slimbridge
W 4-2 88 Hutchings, Paxton, Briggs, Fennemore    
ELS1S Sun 14/04/2019 A
Evesham United
L 1-3 232 Briggs    
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
D 3-3 122 Hutchings 2, Rowlatt  
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 A
Fleet Town
W 5-1 151 Briggs 3, Hutchings, Rowlatt    
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-1 82    
May
ELS1S-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 A
Yate Town
D 1-1 337 Austin    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 5-3 on penalties. 
PSC F Tue 21/05/2019 H
PAULSGROVE
W 7-1 Briggs 3, Pearce, Own Goal, Rowlatt 2  
 At Portsmouth FC
Fixtures load time: 16.54