Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mursley United  Mursley United  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED RES
L 0-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/08/2015 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
L 1-2 13 Yates    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 19/08/2015 A
Kent Athletic
L 2-4 20 Kemogna, McDonald    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/08/2015 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 1-3 35 Mooney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/08/2015 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 1-2 31 Young    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/09/2015 A
Totternhoe
L 2-6 39 Chase, Moone    
BBIC 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
GREAT LINFORD
W 4-0 23 Clarke, Moone 2, McDougall    
Challenge Trophy Wed 23/09/2015 A
Brimsdown
D 1-1 Garratt    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Clean Slate
W 2-1 10 Moone, Thornton    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/10/2015 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 2-5 32 Clarke, Skelton    
BBIC 2 Sat 10/10/2015 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 1-2 36 Gray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Loughton Manor
L 1-3 31 Kemogna    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/10/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 2-9 39 Pinto, Redford    
DTC 1 Sat 24/10/2015 A
Kent Athletic
L 0-5 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/10/2015 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
L 1-7 31 Moone    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/11/2015 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-2 23 Pinto, Clarke, Antonio    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/11/2015 A
Tring Corinthians
D 1-1 10 Thornton    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/12/2015 A
Grendon Rangers
L 1-2 26 Thornton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/12/2015 A
Amersham Town
W 2-0 16 Skelton, Busby    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/01/2016 H
CLEAN SLATE
L 3-4 20 Skelton 2, Spink    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/01/2016 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 1-6 30 Skelton    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/02/2016 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 1-0 20 Spink    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/02/2016 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 3-2 22 Moone, Skelton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/02/2016 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 Skelton    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/03/2016 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 3-1 26 Busby, Hollingsworth, Clarke    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/03/2016 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
L 2-6 31 Hollingsworth 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Wolverton Town
L 1-2 16 Busby    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/03/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 3-1 26 Moone 3    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Aston Clinton
L 2-3 61 Hollingsworth, Mooney    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/04/2016 H
AFC HILLGATE
W 2-1 23 Skelton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 12/04/2016 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 2-1 23 Busby, Hollingsworth    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/04/2016 A
Stony Stratford Town
L 0-3 20    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/04/2016 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 3-2 40 Lane, Skelton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/04/2016 A
AFC Hillgate
L 0-6 31    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 04/05/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
D 0-0 55    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/05/2016 A
Hale Leys United
L 0-6 57    
Fixtures load time: 17.75