Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Mursley United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 04/08/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 5-1 54 Skelton 2, Brazier, Simpson 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 11/08/2018 A
Bovingdon
L 2-3 85 Brazier, Simpson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/08/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 2-1 52 Skelton 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 27/08/2018 A
Grendon Rangers
L 3-4 52 Simpson, Skelton, Adegbola    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/09/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 3-0 49 Simpson 2, Macanaspie    
Challenge Trophy Wed 05/09/2018 A
Park View
L 1-2 24 Skelton    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
L 2-3 87 Skelton, McDougall    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/09/2018 H
SARRATT
W 1-0 39 Skelton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/09/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 8-1 25 Brazier, Green 2, Skelton 5    
DTC 1 Sat 29/09/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 1-2 22 Skelton    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/10/2018 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
D 0-0 45    
ART 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
SANDRIDGE ROVERS
D 2-2 30 Skelton, Own Goal  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 8-9 on penalties. 
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/11/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 4-0 10 Skelton 3, Dickson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/11/2018 A
Sarratt
L 1-2 30 Skelton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/11/2018 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-4 43    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 01/12/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 6-1 25 Brazier 2, A.Lands, Skelton, Sylvester, Wardell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/12/2018 A
Old Bradwell United
D 1-1 10 Dickson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 2-6 30 Skelton 2    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/01/2019 A
Aston Clinton
L 1-3 32 Skelton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/01/2019 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 3-0 16 Dickson, Skelton, Lloyd-Roberts    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/01/2019 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
L 0-1 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/01/2019 A
MK Gallacticos
L 1-3 30 Bone    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/02/2019 H
BOVINGDON
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Unite MK
W 5-3 19 Bradford 2, Brazier, Silver 2    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/03/2019 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
D 2-2 42 Dickson, Skelton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/03/2019 A
Totternhoe
D 3-3 53 Skelton 2, Lloyd-Roberts    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/03/2019 H
BOVINGDON
L 1-3 26 Skelton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/03/2019 A
New Bradwell St Peter
W 4-0 34 Green, Skelton, Williamson 2    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/04/2019 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 4-2 44 Brazier 2, Williamson, Lee    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/04/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
D 2-2 51 Kusi, Urquhart    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/04/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 5-5 51 Brazier 2, Skelton 2, Cartwright    
Fixtures load time: 9.62