Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Needham Market Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 A
Bedworth United
W 4-0 171 K.Morphew, Marsden 2, Kamanzi  
ELSPC Tue 14/08/2018 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 8-1 320 L.Ingram 3, Griffiths, Marsden 3, Mills  
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 H
BARWELL
L 0-2 266  
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 A
St Ives Town
D 1-1 243 Kamanzi  
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 H
LEISTON
D 2-2 657 Marsden, Mills  
September
ELSPC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Alvechurch
L 0-3 183  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Barton Rovers
W 4-0 154 Kamanzi, Dobson, D.Morphew, Mills  
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 283 L.Ingram  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 111 D.Morphew, Mills  
The FA Cup Tue 25/09/2018 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 2-3 208 L.Ingram, Dobson  
After Extra Time. 2-3 at full-time. 
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Stourbridge
L 1-3 621 Issa  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Leiston
D 1-1 108 Dobson  
ELSPC Sat 06/10/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 1-5 275 D.Morphew  
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 A
Coalville Town
W 2-1 298 Dobson, Marsden  
ELSPC Tue 16/10/2018 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 1-0 360 Issa  
ELSPC Sat 20/10/2018 A
Halesowen Town
D 1-1 502 Dobson  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Kings Langley
W 2-0 122 Mills, Marsden  
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-3 406  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Herne Bay
W 1-0 206 Dobson  
SuPC 2 Tue 13/11/2018 A
Lowestoft Town
D 1-1 219 Marsden  
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 288 Heath, L.Ingram  
ELSPC Tue 20/11/2018 A
St. Neots Town
W 3-0 139 Baker, Issa, D.Morphew  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 A
Royston Town
D 1-1 202 Marsden  
The FA Trophy Tue 27/11/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 2-0 153 Baker, Mills  
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 A
Royston Town
W 4-2 222 Mills 2, Dobson 2  
ELSPC Tue 04/12/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 151  
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 3-3 221 Marsden, Mills, Dobson  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
Weymouth
P-P    
ELSPC Tue 18/12/2018 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-1 206 Baker 2, Mills  
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 4-1 252 Marsden 2, Mills, Baker  
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 A
Leiston
L 1-2 440 Mills  
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 378 Heath, Marsden  
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
L 1-4 417 Mills  
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
W 2-0 335 Marsden, Dobson  
ELSPC Tue 08/01/2019 A
Tamworth
W 2-1 481 Heath, Dobson  
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 A
Stratford Town
L 1-3 201 Marsden  
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 0-1 299  
ELSPC Tue 29/01/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 1-0 214 Griffiths  
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Kettering Town
L 2-3 762 Marsden 2  
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
D 1-1 305 Marsden  
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-2 252  
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 A
Redditch United
L 1-4 299 Marsden  
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 A
Banbury United
L 1-2 402 Marsden  
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-3 265 D.Morphew  
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 1-2 410 Griffiths  
ELSPC Sat 23/03/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
D 1-1 270 Griffiths  
ELSPC Sat 30/03/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
W 1-0 192 Griffiths  
April
ELSPC Sat 06/04/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 0-0 255  
ELSPC Sat 13/04/2019 A
Barwell
W 2-0 159 Heath, Griffiths  
ELSPC Sat 20/04/2019 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 4-1 337 Mills 3, Heath  
ELSPC Mon 22/04/2019 A
King's Lynn Town
D 1-1 863 Mills  
ELSPC Sat 27/04/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 1-0 257 Sheriff  
Fixtures load time: 14.38