Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Needham Market Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 A
Stratford Town
L 1-2 221 Marsden  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
D 1-1 313 Sturgess  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 2-2 225 Parker, Marsden  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 A
Nuneaton Borough
L 0-1 471  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
LEISTON
W 3-0 474 L.Ingram 2, Parker  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
Hednesford Town
W 1-0 461 L.Ingram  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Dereham Town
D 1-1 256 L.Ingram  
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 H
DEREHAM TOWN
W 2-1 234 Heath, Neal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
BARWELL
L 2-3 190 Marsden, Heath  
SuPC 1 Tue 17/09/2019 H
IPSWICH TOWN
W 3-0 197 Heath, Neal, Sturgess  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-4 495  
SLC P Tue 24/09/2019 A
Leiston
W 3-1 85 Marsden, Sturgess, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 1-0 936 Marsden  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
St Ives Town
W 2-1 63 Neal, L.Ingram  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-1 244  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
D 1-1 307 Marsden  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
W 2-0 416 Marsden, L.Ingram  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Tamworth
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
W 2-1 220 Neal, Parker  
The FA Trophy Fri 25/10/2019 A
Cambridge City
W 3-0 163 Marsden, Neal, Heath  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 29/10/2019 A
Royston Town
L 0-1 248  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 3-3 254 Parker 2, K.Morphew  
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 2-1 73 Heath, Godward  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 1-2 203 Baker  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 236 L.Ingram  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Kings Langley
D 2-2 207 Parker, L.Ingram  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
Coalville Town
P-P    
December
SLC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 2-1 177 Marsden, Squire  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
L 0-1 243  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 10/12/2019 A
Tamworth
W 2-1 450 L.Ingram, D.Morphew  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 13.18