Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

New Bradwell St Peter  New Bradwell St Peter  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Friendly Tue 14/07/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-7    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 A
Ampthill Town
W 2-0 70 Flanagan, Archer    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/08/2015 A
Harpenden Town
L 0-1 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 19/08/2015 A
Crawley Green
L 0-2 31    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Wodson Park
L 2-5 27 Jaiyeola 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 26/08/2015 A
Chesham United Res
D 2-2 71 Flanagan 2    
September
The FA Vase Sat 05/09/2015 H
RUSHDEN & HIGHAM UNITED
W 2-0 Flanagan, Archer    
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
BBIC 1 Sat 12/09/2015 A
Aylesbury United Res
W 4-2 50 Archer, Flanagan 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 47 Flanagan, Gavrousmi    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 3-1 29 Flanagan 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Langford
D 3-3 27 Delahaye, Flanagan, Garcia    
October
The FA Vase Sat 03/10/2015 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
L 2-7 36 Traas, Sambrooke    
DOC 2 Tue 06/10/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
L 2-3 17 Flanagan, Thirkell    
BBIC 2 Sat 10/10/2015 A
Hale Leys United
L 0-6 39    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-5 48 Collins    
Challenge Trophy Tue 27/10/2015 H
HADLEY
L 0-3 45    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
L 1-2 30 Bevis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 17/11/2015 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 3-2 45 Delahaye 2, Worsfold    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 21/11/2015 A
Winslow United
D 1-1 73 Spence    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 35 Smith    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/12/2015 H
CODICOTE
W 2-1 35 Stone 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 2-3 51 Smith 2    
BSCC QF Tue 08/12/2015 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
L 0-7 30    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 6-1 65 Smith 2, Durcan, Stone, Nicholls, Garcia  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 A
Risborough Rangers
L 0-1 102  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/01/2016 H
SOUTHALL
A-A    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/01/2016 A
Hatfield Town
W 2-0 22 M.Mundy, Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/01/2016 A
Brimsdown
W 1-0 10 Lobjoit  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/01/2016 H
LANGFORD
W 3-2 75 Forrester 3  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/02/2016 H
SOUTHALL
W 2-1 40 M.Mundy, Sylvester  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/02/2016 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 1-0 22 Sylvester  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 09/02/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-1 100 Sylvester, Traas  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
L 1-2 50 Clark  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-1 40 Donik, Forrester, Morgan  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/03/2016 H
WOODFORD TOWN
W 4-3 25 M.Mundy 2, Taylor, Tshikuna  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 A
Baldock Town
L 0-4 33  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 A
Codicote
L 1-3 37 Sylvester  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 H
WODSON PARK
W 1-0 30 Stone  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 24/03/2016 A
Broadfields United
L 0-4 17  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 H
RISBOROUGH RANGERS
D 1-1 35 Stone  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/04/2016 A
Edgware Town
L 1-3 121 Tshikuna  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-0 40 Taylor, Tshikuna 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/04/2016 A
Woodford Town
L 0-4 25  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/04/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-1 40 Taylor, Ajigbolamu  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 19/04/2016 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 0-0 14  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 A
Southall
D 2-2 20 Sylvester 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 3-2 50 Flux, Lobjoit, Sylvester  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
WINSLOW UNITED
D 1-1 70 Ajigbolamu  
Fixtures load time: 23.01