Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Ferriby United Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLN Sat 05/08/2017 A
Curzon Ashton
L 0-4    
NLN Tue 08/08/2017 H
HARROGATE TOWN
L 0-2    
NLN Sat 12/08/2017 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 0-5 167    
NLN Tue 15/08/2017 A
Alfreton Town
L 0-1 371    
NLN Sat 19/08/2017 A
Blyth Spartans
W 1-0    
NLN Sat 26/08/2017 H
DARLINGTON
D 1-1    
NLN Mon 28/08/2017 A
Gainsborough Trinity
L 0-2 737    
September
NLN Sat 02/09/2017 H
TAMWORTH
D 0-0    
NLN Tue 05/09/2017 A
Boston United
L 1-2 859    
NLN Sat 09/09/2017 H
CHORLEY
L 0-2    
NLN Tue 12/09/2017 H
SPENNYMOOR TOWN
L 0-6    
The FA Cup Sun 17/09/2017 A
1874 Northwich
L 0-1 439    
NLN Sat 23/09/2017 A
Stockport County
L 1-4 3071    
October
NLN Sat 07/10/2017 H
FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER
D 3-3    
NLN Sat 21/10/2017 H
AFC TELFORD UNITED
L 0-2 250    
NLN Sat 28/10/2017 A
Leamington
L 0-3 529    
November
NLN Sat 04/11/2017 A
Southport
D 2-2 835    
NLN Sat 11/11/2017 H
BRADFORD PARK AVENUE
L 0-1 389    
NLN Sat 18/11/2017 A
Salford City
L 0-4    
NLN Tue 21/11/2017 A
Kidderminster Harriers
L 0-4 1198    
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 A
Nuneaton Town
L 1-5 306    
December
NLN Sat 02/12/2017 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-2    
NLN Sat 09/12/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
P-P    
NLN Sat 16/12/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
P-P    
NLN Tue 19/12/2017 H
CURZON ASHTON
L 0-1    
NLN Sat 23/12/2017 A
Harrogate Town
L 0-3 1209    
NLN Tue 26/12/2017 H
YORK CITY
L 1-4    
January
NLN Mon 01/01/2018 A
York City
L 0-2 2523    
NLN Sat 06/01/2018 H
ALFRETON TOWN
L 0-3 297    
NLN Sat 13/01/2018 A
Brackley Town
P-P    
NLN Sat 20/01/2018 H
BOSTON UNITED
L 1-5    
NLN Sat 27/01/2018 A
Chorley
D 2-2 1011    
February
NLN Sat 03/02/2018 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1    
Fixtures load time: 13.65