Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Greenford United Fixtures & Results 2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2013 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-2 76  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2013 A
Royston Town
D 3-3 206 Ca.Stewart, O'Connor, Vassell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/08/2013 A
Rugby Town
D 2-2 240 O'Connor 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
L 0-1 106  
The FA Cup Sat 31/08/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-0 51 Brown, Walker, Silcott  
September
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 3-2 82 O'Connor 2, Hind  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/09/2013 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-1 101 Hind 2  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 A
Harrow Borough
D 2-2 135 Walker, Bennell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/09/2013 A
Marlow
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 17/09/2013 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 2-1 135 Hind, Bennell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 66 Silcott, Own Goal, O'Connell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2013 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 A
FC Clacton
D 1-1 260 Brown  
October
The FA Cup Tue 01/10/2013 H
FC CLACTON
W 3-1 124 Vincent, Vassell, Hind  
The FA Trophy Sat 05/10/2013 A
Leighton Town
W 3-0 92 O'Connor 2, Vassell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/10/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 1-3 67 Vincent  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/10/2013 A
Slough Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 12/10/2013 A
Canvey Island
L 1-2 332 Hind  
Red Insure Cup Tue 15/10/2013 H
UXBRIDGE
L 2-4 51 Walker 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 2-1 57 Cameron, Taylor  
MSCC 1 Tue 22/10/2013 A
Rayners Lane
L 0-1 52  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2013 H
AFC HAYES
L 0-3 46  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 30/10/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-3 135 Cameron  
November
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2013 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-9 350 Kalejaiye  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/11/2013 A
Marlow
L 2-4 82 Walker, Vassell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2013 A
Daventry Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/11/2013 A
Slough Town
L 0-3 210  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2013 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-5 55  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/11/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/11/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 1-4 97 Stephenson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 0-0 58  
December
MSC 2 Tue 03/12/2013 H
HENDON
L 2-3 56 Silcott, Hind  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
D 1-1 48 O'Connor  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/12/2013 A
St Ives Town
W 1-0 122 Hind  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2013 A
Kettering Town
L 0-1 580  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/12/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2013 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2013 A
Northwood
L 0-3 88  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/12/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 1-5 108 Stead  
January
Calor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2014 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 13/01/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 2-3 62 Stephenson, Taylor  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2014 H
MARLOW
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/01/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 2-3 38 Morris, Kearney  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2014 A
Dunstable Town
L 1-4 131 W.Jackson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/01/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/02/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-2 41 Stephenson  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2014 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/02/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-4 48  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/02/2014 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
March
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/03/2014 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 180 Brown  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/03/2014 H
MARLOW
P-P    
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 06/03/2014 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-5 86 Bennell  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/03/2014 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
L 0-1 72  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/03/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 3-6 65 Vincent, O'Connor, Walker  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/03/2014 A
Egham Town
L 0-1 71  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/03/2014 A
AFC Hayes
L 1-3 68 Williams  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/03/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 0-3 43  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/03/2014 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-7 119 O'Connor  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/03/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 117 Amarfio  
April
Calor Southern League Division One Central Thu 03/04/2014 H
MARLOW
W 3-1 88 Manu 2, Stead  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/04/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 2-3 48 Own Goal, Scapin  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/04/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 3-4 81 Stead, Senior, Manu  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/04/2014 A
Chertsey Town
W 3-1 82 O'Neill, Senior, Carter  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/04/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-5 46  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/04/2014 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 3-0 89 O'Connor, Senior 2  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Mon 21/04/2014 A
Uxbridge
L 1-4 112 Senior  
Calor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/04/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 2-3 346 Stephenson, Manitou  
Fixtures load time: 26.42