Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Greenford United Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/08/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
L 1-2 92 Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/08/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-2 54 Manitou  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/08/2014 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-1 82 Manitou, Moore, Ekpiteta  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/08/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-5 73 Ekpiteta  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/08/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 1-3 563 Manitou  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 25/08/2014 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-0 151 Moore, Manu 2  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 A
Hanworth Villa
D 1-1 79 Malloy  
September
The FA Cup Tue 02/09/2014 H
HANWORTH VILLA
W 2-1 62 Moore, Malloy  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/09/2014 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 1-4 89 Dart  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/09/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
D 1-1 87 Stead  
The FA Cup Sat 13/09/2014 A
AFC Kempston Rovers
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/09/2014 A
Egham Town
L 1-2 102 Kinsella  
The FA Cup Tue 23/09/2014 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
W 3-1 51 Kinsella 2, Moore  
The FA Cup Sat 27/09/2014 A
Waltham Abbey
L 0-1 91  
October
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/10/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 93 Asante, Hutchinson  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 07/10/2014 A
Marlow
L 1-2 82 Asante  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/10/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 4-2 63 Asante 3, Hutchinson  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 H
CHATHAM TOWN
L 0-1 70  
MSCC 1 Tue 21/10/2014 A
Enfield Town
L 0-1 87  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/10/2014 A
AFC Hayes
D 2-2 78 Manitou, Hutchinson  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/10/2014 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 60 Hutchinson  
November
Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/11/2014 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-1 82  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/11/2014 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-5 42 Suddell  
MSC 2 Tue 11/11/2014 A
Wembley
W 2-1 21 Read, Own Goal  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/11/2014 A
Daventry Town
L 1-2 156 Read  
Red Insure Cup Tue 18/11/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/11/2014 A
Godalming Town
D 3-3 126 O'Connor, Wallace, Brennan  
Red Insure Cup Tue 25/11/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/11/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 1-2 68 Asante  
December
Red Insure Cup Tue 02/12/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/12/2014 A
Rugby Town
L 0-4 214  
Red Insure Cup Tue 09/12/2014 A
Leighton Town
W 3-1 47 Read 2, Manitou  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/12/2014 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/12/2014 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-3 72  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/12/2014 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 134 Morris  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/12/2014 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
January
Southern League Division One Central Thu 01/01/2015 A
Northwood
D 1-1 97 Bah  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/01/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/01/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/01/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/01/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/01/2015 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-2 87  
MSC QF Tue 20/01/2015 H
HARROW BOROUGH
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/01/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 27/01/2015 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-4 38  
Red Insure Cup Thu 29/01/2015 A
Chesham United
W 4-3 79 Bah, Moore, Mbunga, Scott  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/01/2015 A
Bedworth United
L 1-3 223 Bah  
February
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/02/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 03/02/2015 A
Egham Town
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/02/2015 A
St Ives Town
L 0-4 196  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/02/2015 A
Egham Town
L 1-2 63 Morris  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/02/2015 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-3 73  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/02/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/02/2015 A
Bedford Town
L 0-7 178  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/02/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-4 107  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/02/2015 H
MARLOW
P-P    
March
Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/03/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 3-3 52 Sow 2, Mbunga  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2015 A
Uxbridge
L 0-3 86  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/03/2015 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
D 1-1 44 Kouadja  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2015 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 4-2 53 Yoboue 2, Ambroisine, Kabi  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/03/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-3 38 Kokolou  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2015 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 121 Yoboue  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/03/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-1 110 Ambroisine, Flanagan, Morris  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2015 H
RUGBY TOWN
D 1-1 98 Vigneron  
Southern League Division One Central Tue 31/03/2015 H
MARLOW
D 2-2 52 Rodrigues, Moore  
April
Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2015 A
Aylesbury FC
L 1-3 104 Moore  
Southern League Division One Central Mon 06/04/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
W 1-0 66 Mitchell  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2015 A
Chalfont St. Peter
D 2-2 58 Vigneron, Rodrigues  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2015 H
AFC HAYES
W 3-1 84 Robinson, Moore, Kokolou  
Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-3 67 Flanagan 3, Rodrigues  
Fixtures load time: 32.2