Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Greenford United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 0-3 58  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Edgware Town
L 2-4 62 Clifton, Brown  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 A
Tuffley Rovers
D 1-1 86 Olanipekun  
The FA Cup Tue 13/08/2019 H
TUFFLEY ROVERS
W 2-1 56 Clifton 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 1-3 126 Manitou  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Wodson Park
W 1-0 20 Manitou  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-5 100  
September
The FA Vase Sun 01/09/2019 A
Irchester United
W 3-0 40 McNulty 2, Okolo  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-3 68  
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 H
OXHEY JETS
L 0-2 56  
Fixtures load time: 4.71