Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Leigh Fixtures & Results 2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 09/08/2014 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 6-2 82 Williams 3, Own Goal, Sanders, Osborne-Ricketts  
Southern League Division One South & West Wed 13/08/2014 A
Sholing
D 1-1 108 Osborne-Ricketts  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 16/08/2014 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 242  
Southern League Division One South & West Wed 20/08/2014 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-2 145 Sanders 2, Gunn, Williams  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 23/08/2014 A
Fleet Town
D 2-2 83 Caton, Hole  
Southern League Division One South & West Mon 25/08/2014 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 3-3 89 McNish 2, Williams  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
L 1-2 83 McNish  
September
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 06/09/2014 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 0-1 98  
Southern League Division One South & West Wed 10/09/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 124 Sanders, Ingram  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 13/09/2014 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-1 96  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 20/09/2014 A
Evesham United
D 2-2 174 Hole, McNish  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 27/09/2014 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 90 Hole, Ingram  
 Yate sub details missing
October
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 04/10/2014 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-3 368 Sanders  
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 07/10/2014 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 130 McNish  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 A
Didcot Town
D 3-3 95 Bowles, Williams, Sanders  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Yate Town
W 2-1 160 Williams, Hole  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 25/10/2014 A
Tiverton Town
W 4-1 168 Cook 2, Sanders, Ingram  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 A
Poole Town
L 1-3 285 Sanders  
Southern League Division One South & West Wed 05/11/2014 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 3-3 102 Cook 2, Sanders  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 08/11/2014 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 6-1 65 Westlake, Else 2, Cook, A.Woodley, McNish  
Red Insure Cup Wed 12/11/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
P-P    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 15/11/2014 A
Bridgwater Town
D 1-1 124 Cook  
Red Insure Cup Wed 19/11/2014 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 4-4 47 A.Woodley 2, Ingram, McNish  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 22/11/2014 H
BASHLEY
W 11-0 63 Cook 3, Else 2, A.Woodley, Gunn, Osborne-Ricketts, Bowles, Hopkins, Ingram  
December
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 06/12/2014 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-1 127  
Southern League Division One South & West Wed 10/12/2014 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 1-0 69 Hopkins  
 Sub details missing
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 13/12/2014 H
FLEET TOWN
D 2-2 50 McNish, Sanders  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 20/12/2014 A
Wantage Town
W 5-0 62 Cook 2, McNish 2, Caton  
Southern League Division One South & West Fri 26/12/2014 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 6-0 68 Westlake 3, Cook, Williams, A.Woodley  
January
Southern League Division One South & West Thu 01/01/2015 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 177 Cook  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 03/01/2015 A
Wimborne Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Wed 07/01/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-1 39 Osborne-Ricketts 2, Hopkins  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 10/01/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 17/01/2015 A
Bashley
W 6-1 125 Sanders, Hole 2, Gunn, Hopkins, A.Woodley  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 24/01/2015 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 4-0 84 McNish 2, Westlake, Bowles  
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 27/01/2015 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-1 143 Cook 2, Williams, A.Woodley  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 31/01/2015 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 0-0 87  
February
OSC QF Tue 03/02/2015 H
OLD WOODSTOCK TOWN
P-P    
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/02/2015 A
Yate Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/02/2015 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-0 56 Caton 2  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 14/02/2015 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 69  
Southern League Division One South & West Wed 18/02/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 1-1 134 Williams  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/02/2015 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-2 118 Williams, McNish, Cook  
OSC QF Tue 24/02/2015 H
OLD WOODSTOCK TOWN
W 1-0 55 A.Woodley  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/02/2015 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-2 115  
March
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 07/03/2015 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-0 86 Cook, Hole  
Red Insure Cup Wed 11/03/2015 A
Corby Town
L 0-1 234  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 14/03/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 1-3 214 Williams  
Southern League Division One South & West Tue 17/03/2015 A
Yate Town
W 3-2 84 Cook 3  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 21/03/2015 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 114  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 28/03/2015 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 2-4 60 Hughes, Cook  
OSC SF Tue 31/03/2015 H
OXFORD UNITED
W 3-2 90 Hopkins 2, Williams  
April
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 04/04/2015 A
AFC Totton
D 1-1 294 Westlake  
Southern League Division One South & West Mon 06/04/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 141 Hopkins, Bowles  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 11/04/2015 A
Shortwood United
D 2-2 55 McNish, Cook  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 18/04/2015 H
SHOLING
W 1-0 88 Hopkins  
Southern League Division One South & West Sat 25/04/2015 A
Clevedon Town
W 3-2 54 Cook, McNish 2  
May
OSC F Thu 07/05/2015 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 4-4 400 Cook, Sanders, Osborne-Ricketts, McNish  
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 23.35