Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Leigh Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 06/08/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
W 1-0 161 Cook  
ESD1SW Tue 09/08/2016 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 4-1 80 Cook 2, Odhiambo 2  
ESD1SW Sat 13/08/2016 H
AFC TOTTON
L 2-3 70 McNish, R.James  
ESD1SW Tue 16/08/2016 A
Mangotsfield United
L 0-1 104  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Thame United
W 7-1 81 R.James, Cook 2, Odhiambo 3, Platt  
ESD1SW Sat 27/08/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 3-0 78 Cook 2, Hole  
ESD1SW Mon 29/08/2016 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 2-1 141 Cook, Seacole  
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2016 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 3-2 168 L.Williams 2, Seacole  
ESD1SW Sat 10/09/2016 A
Taunton Town
D 2-2 254 Seacole, M.Williams  
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 2-1 175 Seacole, Odhiambo  
ESD1SW Sat 24/09/2016 A
Slimbridge
W 2-0 62 Seacole 2  
ESD1SW Tue 27/09/2016 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
D 2-2 47 Seacole 2  
October
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2016 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
W 3-1 202 Turk, Seacole 2  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 3-3 58 M.Woodley, A.Woodley, Murphy  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Bridgwater Town
D 2-2 109 Seacole, R.James  
The FA Trophy Tue 11/10/2016 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 4-1 37 M.Williams, R.James 2, Seacole  
The FA Cup Sat 15/10/2016 A
Eastleigh
L 0-6 889  
ESD1SW Tue 18/10/2016 H
SALISBURY
W 3-2 135 Seacole 3  
ESD1SW Sat 22/10/2016 H
TIVERTON TOWN
L 2-3 101 L.Williams, M.Williams  
ESD1SW Wed 26/10/2016 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-3 75  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Yate Town
W 6-1 118 Seacole 3, Odhiambo, Fawke, Steedman  
November
ESD1SW Sat 05/11/2016 A
Wimborne Town
L 2-3 224 Seacole, Gray  
SLC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 65  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/11/2016 A
Folkestone Invicta
W 3-2 291 L.Williams 2, Seacole  
ESD1SW Wed 16/11/2016 A
Winchester City
W 2-1 107 A.Woodley 2  
ESD1SW Sat 19/11/2016 A
AFC Totton
W 3-0 197 Seacole, Hole 2  
ESD1SW Tue 22/11/2016 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 1-0 203 A.Woodley  
ESD1SW Tue 29/11/2016 A
Wantage Town
A-A    
December
ESD1SW Sat 03/12/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 65 Murphy, Sysum  
ESD1SW Tue 06/12/2016 H
HEREFORD
D 3-3 364 Murphy 2, Gray  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/12/2016 A
South Park
D 1-1 148 Seacole  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/12/2016 H
SOUTH PARK
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 17/12/2016 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 1-4 142 Seacole  
The FA Trophy Tue 20/12/2016 H
SOUTH PARK
L 1-3 157 Seacole  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
ESD1SW Mon 26/12/2016 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 3-3 211 Seacole, Gray, D.James  
January
ESD1SW Mon 02/01/2017 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 2-2 125 L.Williams, Cook  
ESD1SW Sat 07/01/2017 A
Salisbury
W 2-1 738 Seacole 2  
ESD1SW Tue 10/01/2017 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
W 1-0 44 R.James  
ESD1SW Sat 14/01/2017 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 17/01/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 21/01/2017 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 322 L.Williams  
ESD1SW Tue 24/01/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 28/01/2017 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 3-1 64 Gray, Cook, Hopkins  
ESD1SW Tue 31/01/2017 A
Wantage Town
W 4-0 50 Gray, Hopkins, L.Williams, Seacole  
February
ESD1SW Sat 04/02/2017 A
Shortwood United
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 07/02/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 11/02/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-0 64 Own Goal, Seacole  
OSC QF Tue 14/02/2017 A
Thame Rangers
W 2-1 65    
ESD1SW Sat 18/02/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
L 1-3 176 M.Williams  
ESD1SW Sat 25/02/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 2-2 63 Hopkins, Seacole  
ESD1SW Tue 28/02/2017 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
March
ESD1SW Sat 04/03/2017 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-4 219 Gunn  
ESD1SW Tue 07/03/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
L 2-3 61 Hopkins, R.James  
ESD1SW Sat 11/03/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 1-1 59 Seacole  
OSC SF Tue 14/03/2017 A
Oxford City
W 3-0 75 L.Williams, R.James, Seacole    
ESD1SW Sat 18/03/2017 A
Hereford
L 1-4 2474 Sysum  
ESD1SW Tue 21/03/2017 A
Shortwood United
W 5-2 46 Hole 2, Lymn, Own Goal, Seacole  
ESD1SW Sat 25/03/2017 A
Bideford
W 2-0 171 Gunn, Turk  
ESD1SW Tue 28/03/2017 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 2-1 65 Cook 2  
April
ESD1SW Sat 01/04/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 82 Hopkins  
ESD1SW Wed 05/04/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 4-2 55 R.James, L.Williams, Hopkins, Seacole  
ESD1SW Sat 08/04/2017 A
Yate Town
L 2-3 144 R.James, Hopkins  
ESD1SW Tue 11/04/2017 H
YATE TOWN
W 2-1 56 Seacole, Hopkins  
ESD1SW Sat 15/04/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 1-0 69 Hopkins  
ESD1SW Mon 17/04/2017 A
Didcot Town
D 1-1 117 Seacole  
ESD1SW Sat 22/04/2017 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 1-0 136 R.James  
OSC F Tue 25/04/2017 A
Oxford United
W 2-1 200 R.James 2  
Fixtures load time: 30.35