Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Leigh Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 2-5 85 Stevens 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 1-1 193 Seacole  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Highmoor-Ibis
W 3-1 50 Stevens, Seacole 2  
 North Leigh sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 H
SALISBURY
W 2-1 182 James 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 29/08/2017 A
Evesham United
L 2-3 286 Seacole, Carroll  
 North Leigh sub details missing
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 92 Waldon, Mattock  
The FA Cup Tue 05/09/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
L 2-3 113  
 North Leigh details missing
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 5-0 59 Stevens, Wellon, Waldon, Hopkins, Magee  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/09/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 2-0 66 Seacole, Hopkins  
 North Leigh sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
L 1-2 96 Seacole  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 A
AFC Totton
L 1-2 199 Mattock    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 450  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 1-3 85 Seacole  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 1-1 75 Mendes  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 A
Kidlington
L 1-2 53 Waldon    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/10/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 1-0 63 Noel-Williams  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-3 72 Seacole 2, Grabe, Noel-Williams  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 14/11/2017 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 3-1 51 Grabe, McGlynn, Hopkins  
OSC 3 Tue 21/11/2017 H
THAME RANGERS
W 2-0 35 Own Goal, Seacole  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 0-5 132    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 28/11/2017 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-2 52 Sheehan  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 107 Hopkins    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 05/12/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
W 1-0 88  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 H
YATE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 12/12/2017 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-1 88    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 121  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/12/2017 A
Didcot Town
L 0-3 168    
January
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
D 1-1 61 R.James  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 09/01/2018 H
YATE TOWN
L 1-4 65 Paddock  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 619  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 16/01/2018 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-3 174 Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 A
Bideford
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 30/01/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-3 66  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 A
Shortwood United
L 1-2 47 R.James    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/02/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-5 263    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 87 Shepperd  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/02/2018 A
Bideford
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/03/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 0-1 44    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 A
Yate Town
D 3-3 116 Hathaway, Grabe, Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 27/03/2018 A
Mangotsfield United
W 3-1 79 Seacole, Shepperd, Thomas  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
D 1-1 63 Thomas    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 A
Bideford
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 12/04/2018 H
KIDLINGTON
L 0-5 58    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 1-2 101 Chalmers  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 5-3 32 Shepperd 2, Seacole 2, Sysum    
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 19/04/2018 A
Bideford
L 0-2 149    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 A
Winchester City
L 0-2 146    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 A
Barnstaple Town
W 5-1 52 Lymn, Shepperd, Carroll 2, Thomas    
Evo-Stik League South West Thu 26/04/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 0-2 100    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 47 Harris    
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 30/04/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-3 50    
Fixtures load time: 22.15