Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

North Leigh Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 18/08/2018 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-1 116 Landers 2, Griggs    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 21/08/2018 A
Thame United
L 2-3 133 Saunders, Seacole    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 2-4 92    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 27/08/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-0 186 Seacole, Alabi    
September
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/09/2018 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-2 152 Griggs    
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-5 105 Griggs    
 Banbury sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/09/2018 H
CORBY TOWN
L 1-8 107 Seacole  
 North Leigh sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/09/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/09/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 1-2 116 Pin    
October
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/10/2018 A
Berkhamsted
L 1-3 88  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
AFC Totton
D 1-1 254 Landers    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 16/10/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 16/10/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-5 156 Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/10/2018 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 2-4 119 James, Tutton  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/10/2018 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 0-3 91    
November
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 03/11/2018 A
Kidlington
D 3-3 97 Seacole 2, Landers    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 10/11/2018 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
L 1-5 177 Landers  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 17/11/2018 A
Aylesbury United
W 4-1 82 Seacole 2, Alabi, Tutton  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 24/11/2018 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-3 74    
December
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 01/12/2018 H
COLESHILL TOWN
L 1-2 56 Pin  
 North Leigh sub details missing
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 08/12/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 2-3 65 A.Grant, Tutton    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 15/12/2018 A
Yaxley
L 2-6 44 Cowan, Landers    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 22/12/2018 H
AYLESBURY FC
A-A    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Wed 26/12/2018 A
Didcot Town
D 2-2 208 Landers, Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 29/12/2018 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-4 80    
January
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 01/01/2019 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-1 70 H.Grant, James, Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 05/01/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-5 166 Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 08/01/2019 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-1 58 Landers 2, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 12/01/2019 H
THAME UNITED
L 1-2 82 Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 19/01/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 1-1 60 Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 26/01/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
L 2-3 93 Landers 2    
February
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/02/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/02/2019 A
Cambridge City
L 1-6 164 Landers  
 Sub details missing
OSC QF Tue 12/02/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
W 1-0 45 Singh    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/02/2019 H
YAXLEY
D 3-3 84 Landers 2, Seacole    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Tue 19/02/2019 H
KIDLINGTON
L 0-3 122    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/02/2019 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 268 Seacole    
March
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 02/03/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
L 0-5 1003  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 09/03/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 4-2 87 A.Grant, Hunte 2, Barrett  
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 16/03/2019 A
Corby Town
L 2-5 369 Seacole, Hunte    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 23/03/2019 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
L 2-5 80 Landers 2    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 30/03/2019 A
Coleshill Town
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 06/04/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 13/04/2019 A
Aylesbury FC
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 20/04/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Mon 22/04/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South Division One Central Sat 27/04/2019 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 23.52