Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Leigh Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 154 Seacole  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2019 A
Thame United
D 2-2 156 Hunte, Brown  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 5-4 113 Hunte 3, Woodley, Seacole  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 186 Seacole, McNish  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
St. Neots Town
W 5-1 172 Seacole, Brown, M.Williams 2, Dutton-Black  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
L 1-2 173 L.Williams  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Willand Rovers
W 2-1 119 Elliott, Hunte  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-2 94  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2019 A
Coleshill Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Oxford City
L 0-7 334  
 North Leigh sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 3-4 82 Elliott 2, L.Williams  
 North Leigh sub details missing
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/10/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
W 4-2 110 Dutton-Black 2, M.Williams, McNish  
SLC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 3-4 91 Seacole, Edwards, Hunte  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 14/10/2019 A
Coleshill Town
W 2-1 65 M.Williams, Seacole  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-3 206  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/10/2019 H
YAXLEY
P-P    
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-2 96 H.Grant, Gunn, Hunte  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
L 3-4 41 Hunte, Landers, McNish  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
P-P    
OSC 3 Sat 23/11/2019 A
Woodcote/Stoke Row
W 9-0 McNish, Gunn 2, Landers 3, H.Grant, Heap, Seacole    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-2 65 McNish, Learoyd, Seacole 2  
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/12/2019 H
YAXLEY
D 1-1 46 Landers  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Kidlington
L 0-3 65  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/12/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 1-0 53 Alabi  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Daventry Town
L 0-2 75  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 3-0 102 McNish, Seacole, L.Williams  
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2020 A
Wantage Town
L 0-1 83  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2020 H
THAME UNITED
W 3-2 101 Alabi, Learoyd, Landers  
OSC QF Tue 07/01/2020 A
Clanfield
W 4-1 Seacole 2, Isherwood, Gillett  
 North Leigh sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2020 A
Berkhamsted
L 2-3 148 McNish, Learoyd  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/01/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2020 H
COLESHILL TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2020 A
Bedford Town
W 5-4 264 Landers 5  
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2020 A
Yaxley
L 1-3 87 H.Grant  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/02/2020 A
Biggleswade FC
L 0-3 104  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2020 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 2-1 84 Gunn, Alabi  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/02/2020 H
COLESHILL TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2020 A
Corby Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 113 L.Williams, Woodley  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/02/2020 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/02/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
W 1-0 91 Landers  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 10/03/2020 H
COLESHILL TOWN
D 2-2 72 Osborne-Ricketts, Learoyd  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2020 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 29.01