Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

North Leigh Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/08/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 1-2 154 Seacole  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/08/2019 A
Thame United
D 2-2 156 Hunte, Brown  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
W 5-4 113 Hunte 3, Woodley, Seacole  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/08/2019 H
WANTAGE TOWN
W 2-1 186 Seacole, McNish  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/08/2019 A
St. Neots Town
W 5-1 172 Seacole, Brown, M.Williams 2, Dutton-Black  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/09/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
L 1-2 173 L.Williams  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Willand Rovers
W 2-1 119 Elliott, Hunte  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/09/2019 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-2 94  
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/09/2019 A
Coleshill Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/09/2019 H
YAXLEY
15:00    
October
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/10/2019 A
Kempston Rovers
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/10/2019 H
CORBY TOWN
15:00    
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/11/2019 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
15:00    
December
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Kidlington
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/12/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/12/2019 A
Daventry Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Thu 26/12/2019 H
DIDCOT TOWN
15:00    
January
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Wed 01/01/2020 A
Wantage Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/01/2020 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/01/2020 A
Berkhamsted
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/01/2020 H
COLESHILL TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/01/2020 A
Bedford Town
15:00    
February
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/02/2020 A
Yaxley
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/02/2020 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/02/2020 A
Corby Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/02/2020 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/02/2020 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
15:00    
March
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/03/2020 A
Welwyn Garden City
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/03/2020 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/03/2020 A
Barton Rovers
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/03/2020 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
15:00    
April
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/04/2020 A
Halesowen Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/04/2020 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Mon 13/04/2020 A
Didcot Town
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/04/2020 A
Bedworth United
15:00    
BetVictor Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/04/2020 H
KIDLINGTON
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 5.26