Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Northwood Fixtures & Results 2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/08/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 5-0 79 Nicholas, Murray 3, Holland  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/08/2015 A
North Greenford United
W 1-0 104 Hastings  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/08/2015 A
Royston Town
W 2-1 133 Nicholas, Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 18/08/2015 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 108 Murray, Holland  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 1-3 117 Stephenson  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 141 Nicholas, Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 31/08/2015 A
Kings Langley
L 0-2 80  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/09/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 2-2 106 Holland, Stead  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 0-0 173  
The FA Cup Tue 15/09/2015 A
Harrow Borough
W 1-0 156 Stephenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/09/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 1-4 75 Dicker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/09/2015 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 1-2 154 Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/09/2015 A
Ware
L 0-2 65  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 03/10/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
D 1-1 96 Munday  
The FA Trophy Tue 06/10/2015 A
Potters Bar Town
W 1-0 69 Muir  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/10/2015 A
Fleet Town
W 3-1 99 Stead, Holland 2  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Ware
D 2-2 53 Murray, Lomas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/10/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-2 117 Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/10/2015 A
Leighton Town
W 3-0 65 Muir, Stead 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/10/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 2-1 89 Stead, Holland  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-3 91 Muir  
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 03/11/2015 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-1 104 Muir, Murray, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/11/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 5-1 55 Murray, Muir 2, B.Brown, Kennedy  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/11/2015 A
Aylesbury FC
D 0-0 107  
MSC 2 Mon 16/11/2015 A
Hendon
W 2-1 82 Kennedy, Murray  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/11/2015 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 96  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/11/2015 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 62 Murray  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/12/2015 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 58 Muir  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 08/12/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 2-2 84 Murray, Stephenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/12/2015 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 127 Stephenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/12/2015 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 125 Holland
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/12/2015 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-0 141 Stead, Budden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 30/12/2015 A
Petersfield Town
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/01/2016 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/01/2016 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 1-0 107 Hastings  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/01/2016 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 2-2 221 Muir, B.Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/01/2016 A
Hanwell Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/01/2016 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
MSC QF Tue 19/01/2016 H
SPELTHORNE SPORTS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/01/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 2-1 87 Muir, Hastings  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/01/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-0 117 Muir 2, Stead  
February
MSC QF Tue 02/02/2016 H
SPELTHORNE SPORTS
W 2-1 56 Stephenson, Muir  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/02/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-4 105  
Red Insure Cup Tue 09/02/2016 A
Godalming Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/02/2016 A
Uxbridge
W 3-0 99 Muir, Holland, Budden  
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/02/2016 A
Godalming Town
W 2-0 66 Hastings, Muir  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/02/2016 H
WARE
L 1-2 87 Budden  
MSC SF Tue 23/02/2016 H
STAINES TOWN
W 2-0 60 Muir 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/02/2016 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 167 Stead, Hastings  
March
Red Insure Cup Wed 02/03/2016 A
Winchester City
W 1-0 89 Nicholas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/03/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 79 S.Brown, Nicholas  
Red Insure Cup Tue 08/03/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 0-0 73  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/03/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-2 119  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/03/2016 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 86 Stead  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/03/2016 A
St Ives Town
L 0-1 289  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 23/03/2016 A
Petersfield Town
L 0-1 86  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/03/2016 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 0-0 425  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 28/03/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/04/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
W 2-1 98 Netzer, Stephenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/04/2016 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 2-4 80 Stephenson, Hastings  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/04/2016 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 2-0 78 Hastings, Stead  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/04/2016 A
Godalming Town
L 1-2 175 Muir  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 19/04/2016 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-0 63 Muir, Budden, Own Goal  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/04/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
D 1-1 373 Hastings  
May
MSC F Sat 07/05/2016 A
Enfield Town
W 2-0 363 Nicholas, Muir  
 At Uxbridge FC
Fixtures load time: 34.12