Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Northwood Fixtures & Results 2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-3 117 M.Burgess  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 A
Egham Town
D 1-1 71 M.Burgess  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 195 Stead  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-2 108  
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Sun Sports
L 0-2 74  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 A
Marlow
L 1-2 86 Stephenson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-2 177 Stephenson, Debattista, Bircham  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-3 56 Debattista  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 127 Debattista  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 A
Petersfield Town
W 2-1 78 Stead 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 H
HISTON
W 6-0 82 Stead 2, Debattista, Heneghan, I.Ehui, Bircham  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 4-4 93 Stead 2, Debattista 2  
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 2-2 68 M.Burgess, I.Ehui  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 6-3 130 Stead 3, Debattista, Bircham, J.Burgess  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-3 89  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 H
FLEET TOWN
D 1-1 117 Lomas  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-0 90 Own Goal, J.Ehui  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/10/2016 A
Royston Town
D 2-2 155 Heneghan, Jones  
November
The FA Trophy Tue 01/11/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-4 95 Heneghan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 A
Farnborough
L 1-2 307 Stephenson  
MSC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 A
Hendon
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
MSC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 A
Hendon
L 1-2 64 J.Burgess  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-2 84 Debattista 3  
SLC 2 Wed 23/11/2016 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 1-0 76 I.Ehui  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 2-0 123 Stead, Bircham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 H
EGHAM TOWN
D 2-2 93 Debattista, Own Goal  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
L 2-4 81 Stephenson, Stead  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/12/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
L 0-4 109  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 A
Royston Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 2-0 138 Debattista, Campbell-Young  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 20/12/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
D 1-1 78 Heneghan  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 127 Budden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-2 101 Milenge  
SLC 3 Tue 10/01/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 59  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
D 3-3 81 Milenge, Bircham 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 17/01/2017 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-2 86 Budden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 A
Barton Rovers
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 24/01/2017 A
Royston Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 H
PETERSFIELD TOWN
W 4-0 87 A.White, J.Burgess, Stephenson, Brown  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 A
Histon
D 2-2 139 De La Salle, Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-3 79  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
D 2-2 90 Stephenson 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/02/2017 A
Barton Rovers
L 1-5 76 Bircham  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-1 88  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2017 A
Royston Town
L 1-2 116 Stephenson  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 A
Fleet Town
L 0-7 97  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 2-4 132 Bircham, Budden  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 A
Uxbridge
L 0-5 73  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 A
Kidlington
L 1-2 68 Stephenson  
 Kidlington sub details missing
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-4 372  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 0-0 81  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 138  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 A
Hanwell Town
L 0-2 103  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 1-1 102 Bircham  
Fixtures load time: 23.1